From lowly busker to global mega star. My adventurous journey with Rising Star (day 46)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

My 46th day as an aspiring musician in the game Rising Star is over.


I am still trying to get more copies of the Special Cards S21 Cow Horn and S22 Pan Pipes by completing the Summer Solstice Festival missions.

2021.06.07.Risings.Star.Summer.Solstice.Festival.2020.2.Special.Cards.png

But RNG (random number generator) can be like a deity:

It can inspire you with infinite happiness or fill you with deepest sorrow.

Empty yourself and routinely reel off your daily program. Eventually you will get what you desire. Eventually. Until then, make the best of your journey, which now awaits you.

Change your point of view. RNG can play badly with you, but not withhold from you what you are entitled to according to the rules of statistics.

I'm pretty sure I'll win more cards in the Summer Solstice Festival mission if I play the mission often enough and completing 27 missions in a row without winning any of the two cards is a good start for a deep friendship between me and the RNG deity, isn't it?

2021.06.16.Summer.Solstice.Festival.Statistics.png


I bring my sacrifices to our strange relationship right at the beginning and will (hopefully) receive my rewards for them at the end of the journey, if RNG is gracious to me.

I have 11 days left (that is, about 120 missions) to deepen my friendship.

Fingers crossed


Fortunately, the daily Starbits Millionaire missions now sweetens my waiting time:

2021.06.16.starbits.millionaire.mission.png


No matter how little luck I have and no matter how badly the day in Rising Star goes for me: I'm definitely taking home my 10000 Starbits.

Half an hour of waiting and after that nothing can really bother me on this day. 😀


Let's see what I have achieved today:

2021.06.16.achievements.1.png


As you can see in the screenshot, I have now successfully completed 873 Total Missions and will probably reach the mark of 900 successfully completed Total Missions tomorrow.

The mark of 1000 successfully completed Total Missions is not far away now and I think that I will be able to receive my reward, a free random card pack, within the next week.

Furthermore I will reach level 55 in the next days and fulfill the level requirements for the Local Mini Tour Support.

2021.06.16.Local.Mini.Tour.support.png

This will be the first time for me for a little higher Starbits income.


By the way, today I was able to successfully complete 35 missions:

1x Starbits Millionaire, 11x Summer Solstice Festival, 1x Acoustic Tent, 10x Basic Singing Lesson and 12x Drum Fair brought me a total of 11283 Starbits, 5132 Skill Points and 1331 XP.

I also found 2x Coffee Cup, 7x Discarded Pizza and 2x Four Leaf Clover during my gigs.

From the 12 Drum Fairs I brought 1x drumbody3, 5x chromestands, 2x blackrims, 2x silvercymbals and 1x goldcymbals.

So far I have 14178 Total Fans (all from cards), 26179 Total Luck, 182796 Total Skill (9308 from cards, 173488 from lessons) and 325 Total IM (Income Modifier).


I also opened a card pack today:

2021.06.16.card.pack.opening.png


The rare card R48 Jessie is a neat finding and there is really nothing more to say about it


And finally, a quick look at today's Player Rankings:

2021.06.16.player.rankings.png


As you can see, I seem to just keep rising like an innocent bubble: I am now at rank 38.

I can't explain it, but of course I don't want to complain. 😁


That was my report for today.

I hope you enjoyed it and that I could entertain you for a short time.

If you have any suggestions or criticism to my posts, feel free to write me in the comment section. I take up every suggestion with pleasure.

Thanks for reading. I hope to meet you here again.

Have a nice day and stay healthy.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Thank you for your visit today. I appreciate it. 🙃

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)


Hey @risingstargame, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @hivediver, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.