My third day with Rising Star

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

My third Rising Star game day is over.

I reached level 8 at the last moment, although the chances were not very good today, because I didn't have much luck with the pizzas as energy replenishers.

I had to schedule my day very carefully to get as much out of my small energy pool as possible. Of course, I don't want to invest in pizza boxes and pizza slices until I've opened all the card packs and see if there are any in the packs already. I hope that my patience will pay off in the end.

Today I could earn 768 Starbits by record staking. This will not be repeated so soon, because I already staked early and the new track of Trenton Lundy were sold twice before the staking pool changed to my disadvantage. I got a little lucky this time and hope that I will be able to repeat this again elsewhere.

Now that I have a rough understanding of how record staking works, I will reallocate my staking based on my experience so far. The in-game help will provide me with the necessary assistance for this.

And this is how my missions screenshot looks like today:

2021.05.04.screenshot. Rising Star.002.png


As you can see, I have a different singer today. This is because I found Arthur in my first opened card pack.

The pack had this content:

2021.05.04.screenshot. Rising Star.001.png


The Jaspa is already a nice find, I think. I guess it will accompany me in the game for a longer time. The keyboard and the singer might be - if I understood correctly - below average in the long run, but there are still 11 card packs left, in which one or the other pearl might be hidden.

What remains to be reported? I've completed 64 missions so far, so I'm two-thirds of the way to the first free card that comes with 100 completed missions:

2021.05.04.screenshot. Rising Star.003.png


I'm not going to rush, because I still want to have my fun with the game for a longer period of time.


That was my report for today. I hope you enjoyed reading it and that I could entertain you for a short time.

If you have any suggestions or criticism to my posts, feel free to write me in the comment section. I take up every suggestion with pleasure.

Thanks for reading.

Have a nice day and stay healthy.

Sort:  

I think 100 missions will give you a pizza box if I'm not mistaken!

Day 3 and you are killing it. Jaspa will definitely increase your rewards! Enjoy the show!

Thank you for the hint with the pizza box. I bought one today.

!BEER !PIZZA

Amazing!!!! Enjoy it dude. Hope you find many many slices along the way!

Connect

Trade


@mimismartypants! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @mimismartypants, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Mimi is correct, you will receive a pizza box at 100 missions. You can see what cards are currently available in Card Packs, from the "Buy Cards" button, they only contain People, Instruments & Vehicles.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Thank you for the confirmation. I appreciate it. And bought my first pizza box today. 🙂

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @risingstargame, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @hivediver. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @risingstargame, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @hivediver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @hivediver, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.