Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #150 - win 2 x 7198 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus3088Total:17995
Mission 11058Reward:2 x 7198
Mission 24072Next bonus:3599
Mission 35530
Mission 42246
Mission 52001

mission_results.PNG


Yesterday I was at out of town halloween concert so I wasn't able to do a draw and today I'm going to an out of town halloween party so a new draw will also be taken in about 36-40 hours. After that will be back on a regular schedule.



Last giveaway participants for 1 x 12350 strabits are:
@tampilyne @agreste @skykib @btcsam @aweee @trentonlundy1 @subidu @valdiva @josueprime @skyple @luizeba @irisworld @servelle @astrocat-3663 @rayius @luckyshot12 @lokywolf2295 @preddor95 @jeisonamigo @itsthebean @jakkal @handtalk5 @mhowii @dubble @balbaabart @pablodare @harpreetjanda @mario02 @scotty297 @beyondhorizonmm @belhaven14 @javiss @cutedawako @zuperrrrr @boboman @amaillo-m @fernandutis @jfang003 @tin.aung.soe @mairapanelo @supriya.gupta @apocalypticblast @specialfeelings @jesustiano @zenitsu12 @rafasete @saimaali @gabox12


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"b29ab672f91fe6526535c67c71e408a1f34bad7c"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

again pls !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

me sumo al proximo !PIZZA !LUV

I want to be bpart of the next draw. !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

I want to be mentioned.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Gz to the winner, please count me in again 🙂

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @btcsam.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Count me in @draco19 and I want to be notified. Thank you so much!!!

@jackyng count me in please

I want to be mentioned

IGN @luizeba

Count me in!

count me in please! Thanks for doing the giveaway!

@silver-edge

@balbaabart Just started Rising Star, so I could use the Starbits. Thumbs up for this giveaway !

Hi there, count me in for the next round holoferncro :D

I want in please! IGN @rayius

count me in pls! @paulriq

Count me in, please :)
@irisworld

Count me in again, please!

Please count me in for the give away.

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Please include me, @valdiva

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mairapanelo tipped holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

congrats @mario02! tagging @mhowii @skyn @snyxnya for the giveaway!

Count me in!

I want to participate!

Count me in please! @emd012

Please,
Let me partecipate!

Pls count me in

Congrats to winner, please add me to the next,
@servelle

Count me in please. Thanks 😀
@tampilyne

anything but @mhowii

Thank you very much for the prize my friend!!!!!
Count me in for the next giveaway @mario02

Count me in! !BEER !LUV !PIZZA
@apocalypticblast

@apocalypticblast, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@apocalypticblast, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Please count me in again

Count me in but not gonna say anything bout today's gain @scotty297

I'm finally back, think you gonna like today's mission's output

count me in again pls

please count me in @dubble

I'd like to participate please! :) @belhaven14

There are 2 pages
Pages