Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #157 - win 13684 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus5070Total:17105
Mission 16066Reward:1 x 13684
Mission 23132Next bonus:3421
Mission 32308
Mission 441
Mission 5488

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 10140 strabits are:
@lologom @chaosmagic23 @yeckingo1 @oxidil @servelle @valdiva @harpreetjanda @btcsam @usamaro @amaillo @handtalk5 @skyple @spryquasar @agreste @preddor95 @josueprime @chuckrick @lokywolf2295 @boboman @hhayweaver @urielg @andy-plays @jackyng @bdmcarm @aweee @cutedawako @bordel @dubble @irisworld @beyondhorizonmm @ray5fan @emd012 @draco19 @belhaven14 @rarereden @supriya.gupta @infinitytcg @iamsupersmith @christislord @rayius @luckyshot12 @jesustiano @jfang003 @fernandutis @pablodare @esperosh1ve @diochen @circlebubble @mairapanelo @gabox12 @javiss @subidu @apocalypticblast


The winnes are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG
credited to account provided in comment

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"99ca352141633b08f9a14fd497480cafd8d6a73b"

transactionId:"c33f5b82efe3fba4000c8fc091d1bef60ff6c2fb"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

again pls !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

I want to participate again. !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!PIZZA

I would like to try again please, @valdiva

!PIZZA

Count me in, please :)
@irisworld

Sweeeeet! I'm in again.

Good luck guys!

Count me in again, please!

count me in please
@rayius

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jfang003 tipped holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
valdiva tipped holoferncro (x1)
@infinitytcg(1/20) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
servelle tipped holoferncro (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I want to participate, thank you

@jackyng

Please count me in for the next round ☺️

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please count me in again :)

Count me in again, please!

Count me in Please
@hhayweaver

Hi holofern,

I'm in with my ingame name freedomprepper.

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

I want to participate!

Count me in, please. @josueprime

@balbaabart I would like to try my luck again in the giveaway. Regards

count me in please :) @dubble

count me in again please! :) @usamaro

Pls add me to the next round, thanks for remembering me :)

count me in again please 🥺

thanks..

Pls count me in

Big Thx for the starbits! Count me in ign! :)
Ign luckyshot1

count me in again pls

Please add me :) @finris

I want to participate @amaillo

Count me in!

Again 🍀

@aweee

Here we go again!

congrats to the winners, Let's Go

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in! @draco19

Count me in ^^ @subidu

finally got an RC to comment count me in again please 🥺🥺🥺

Thanks for the giveaway!
Please include me for the next round.

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

I want to be in the next one!

@javiss

There are 2 pages
Pages