Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #158 - win 11692 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus3421Total:14615
Mission 13255Reward:1 x 11692
Mission 25334Next bonus:2923
Mission 31330
Mission 4262
Mission 51013

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 1 x 13684 strabits are:
@lologom @chaosmagic23 @yeckingo1 @oxidil @servelle @valdiva @harpreetjanda @btcsam @usamaro @amaillo @handtalk5 @skyple @spryquasar @agreste @preddor95 @josueprime @chuckrick @lokywolf2295 @boboman @hhayweaver @urielg @andy-plays @jackyng @bdmcarm @aweee @cutedawako @bordel @dubble @irisworld @beyondhorizonmm @ray5fan @emd012 @draco19 @belhaven14 @rarereden @supriya.gupta @infinitytcg @iamsupersmith @christislord @rayius @luckyshot12 @jesustiano @jfang003 @fernandutis @pablodare @esperosh1ve @diochen @circlebubble @mairapanelo @gabox12 @javiss @subidu @apocalypticblast


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"3f7847531867ad6980269676ed6ef079525bd8b9"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

me sumo !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/4)

again pls !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

I want to participate again. !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Congrats to the winner 🎉 Count me in for the next round please ☺️

Here, have some !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @btcsam.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Count me in again, and appreciate you, as always!✌
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @itsthebean.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Oh I must have posted in wrong one lol rip
infinitytcg

Also sure "I want to be mentioned" I love testing my luck
!PIZZA slice for the slices of hope/love you share with people <3

Great ! Thanks a lot for the Starbits, please add me again
@servelle
!PIZZA

I want to be notified.

Count me in! :) @mozzie5

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in for the next one please! @emd012

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jfang003 tipped holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
infinitytcg tipped holoferncro (x1)
servelle tipped holoferncro (x1)
@mairapanelo(4/10) tipped @holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

i want participate again @amaillo

let's go let's go! thank you for sharing your earnings <3

I want to participate!

Count me in again, please!

count me in please @dubble

Count me in!

I would like to participate, @valdiva

Count me in, please

Thank you for the opportunity!

Count me in again, please!

Please enter me :) @finris

Please count me in and congrats to the winner.

count me in again please :) @usamaro

lezgo garlic shrimp pizza!!

Count me in! Ign luckyshot1

Please count me in again!

Count me in. Please.

Count me in, please :)
@irisworld

count me in again pls :)

i want participate again. @josueprime

count me in!

🍀 Another draw failed :(

@aweee

I want to participate.

@jackyng

Count me in!
@rayius

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I'd like to play please! @belhaven14

Count me in again.

Count me in!

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

count me in again please! thanks

Thanks for the giveaway!
I want to participate in the next please.

Count me in

IGN @luizeba

There are 2 pages
Pages