Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #161 - win 3 x 7362 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus3726Total:27605
Mission 13092Reward:3 x 7362
Mission 25107Next bonus:5519
Mission 35302
Mission 47293
Mission 53085

mission_results.PNG


Yep, you are seeing it right, triple winners next.



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 7450 strabits are:
@btcsam @whickey @harpreetjanda @agreste @cmmndrbawang @chaosmagic23 @jakkal @oxidil @rarereden @hhayweaver @lofone @skyple @cutedawako @dubble @yeckingo1 @jesustiano @preddor95 @luckyshot12 @spryquasar @amaillo @trentonlundy1 @usamaro @lokywolf2295 @servelle @silver-edge @valdiva @rayius @josueprime @boboman @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @aweee @emd012 @irisworld @pablodare @belhaven14 @mairapanelo @bdmcarm @jfang003 @finris @nane-qts @iamsupersmith @scotty297 @maurojd @ivarbjorn @fernandutis


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"82321c79e0a50bf94f470871cd86d00b9b233dd2"

transactionId:"b0a01b3121417aeb3cf6bee290f803e7151ed195"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @mozzie5


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in for the next draw. !PIZZA !LUV !WINE


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @holoferncro.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.469

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

again pls !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Please count me in again 🙂

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @btcsam.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

The 1 time I did not put 🍀 in my comment, thats the one I won 😅
Thanks for the prize !PIZZA

@aweee

Count me in again please!

@silver-edge

!PIZZA

Count me in! I'd love to be added to the notifications list, if possible.
!PIZZA

Sign me up again please, @valdiva

!PIZZA

Count me in again, and appreciate you, as always!✌
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @itsthebean.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Hi, I would love to join again @balbaabart

Count me in! :)

Please count me in for another spin

Count me in again, please!

I am winner
Count me again.

count me in again thanks

Count me in please

count me in again :)

pls add me to the next round :)

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!luv 1

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in again too! cheers! @lofone

count me in
@rayius

Congratulations on the winners!

ANYTHING!

Please count me in
@irisworld

Count me in again!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
aweee tipped holoferncro (x1)
technocrypton tipped holoferncro (x1)
silver-edge tipped holoferncro (x1)
@risingstargame(22/20) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
valdiva tipped holoferncro (x1)
jfang003 tipped holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

cuenta conmigo bro @tejimundo

I'm going for it again! @jakkal

Count me in again. @josueprime

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Here we go again!

Congrats to winners, please add me for the next,
@servelle

count me in please @dubble

Pls count me in

i want to participate @amaillo

I want to participate!

I want to participate

@jackyng

Count me in! Ign luckyshot1

let's go again! :)

Count me in again!

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

count me in again please

count me in again please @usamaro

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Count me in! @draco19

ok first 3 person giveaway with a 7k and no mission under 3k makes it 3 people win but anyways count me in @scotty297

Count me in pls!

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 41000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

There are 2 pages
Pages