Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #164 - win 2 x 9142 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus5613Total:22856
Mission 14539Reward:2 x 9142
Mission 23550Next bonus:4572
Mission 32529
Mission 41708
Mission 54917

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 3 x 7483 strabits are:
@oxidil @ravenmus1c @btcsam @usamaro @hhayweaver @agreste @preddor95 @harpreetjanda @josueprime @belhaven14 @valdiva @yeckingo1 @technocrypton @luckyshot12 @skyple @dubble @jakkal @pablodare @mairapanelo @spryquasar @ivarbjorn @ray5fan @cmmndrbawang @boboman @jesustiano @tejimundo @aweee @trashyomen @beyondhorizonmm @irisworld @silver-edge @rayius @jfang003 @zasktrader @dafusa @rarereden @chaosmagic23 @emd012 @lolzbot @servelle @lofone @ironcloud7 @circlebubble @subwaysurfer @cutedawako


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
sent to account (luckyshot1) provided in comment
giveaway_results_01.PNG
giveaway_results_02.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"70641312d4f178b95b0180b4845984b214d92bfc"

transactionId:"3b8f4660dbe017972b8af8f12122b0d25dfdf8cc"

transactionId:"d30033b60ba07b70a0b6595a9e2c7d138539594e"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @mozzie5 @technocrypton @dafusa @usamaro


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in again. !PIZZA !LOL !LUV !WINE


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @holoferncro.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.420

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked Did you get my drift?

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

again pls !PIZZA !LUV !LOL

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

i want to participate again @amaillo
!LUV
!LOLZ

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

count me in please !LOLZ !PIZZA

Count me in again!
!LOLZ

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Count me in again! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

Count me in. !PIZZA

Count me in again, and appreciate you, as always!✌
!LUV

Count me in! !PIZZA

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!PIZZA

Count me in please !LUV

Congrats to the new winners 🎉 Maybe I'll get lucky next time ✌️

Count me in next giveaway. Thanks! Congrats to the winners

@ivarbjorn

Put me on the list.

lets see if this is it @baak

Woo hooo, i won :D thanks, gonna take it as a covid donation and sell it all off, sorry for not buying packs with it, my mom is deeply sick with covid as i commented on my post about it <3 Thank you a lot, every dollar counts :D

no need to justify, just help family.

Thank you, friend :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mimismartypants tipped holoferncro (x1)
beyondhorizonmm tipped holoferncro (x1)
@nyinyiwin(5/10) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
jfang003 tipped holoferncro (x1)
technocrypton tipped holoferncro (x1)
servelle tipped holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in!

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in again, please!

Hi, count me in for the next giveaway. Thanks
@tampilyne

count me in please
@dubble

Count me in again. Thanks! :)

Count me in, please :)
@irisworld

Congratulations to the winners!! Count me in again :)

congrats to the winners , and count me in again

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Include me please, @valdiva

I want to participate!

grats to the winners! count me in again :) @usamaro

I want to participate @josueprime

Count me in!

@silver-edge

Thanks

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Wow nice! Count me in again :)
Ign luckyshot1

Count me in for the next one please!

Thank you for the nice prize! Here we go again!

count me please

I wanna join again holding this 🍀

@aweee

Count me in for the draw please :) @belhaven14

Please count me in again :)

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in <3

There are 2 pages
Pages