Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #188 - win 3 x 7139 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus3727Total:26770
Mission 14350Reward:3 x 7139
Mission 23987Next bonus:5353
Mission 36195
Mission 42619
Mission 55892

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 7453 strabits are:
@subwaysurfer @rayius @s3rg4 @pravesh0 @chaosmagic23 @mhowii @usamaro @dubble @technocrypton @dotz132 @zacherybinx @btcsam @harpreetjanda @agreste @servelle @postapocgamer @irisworld @yeckingo1 @spryquasar @preddor95 @stonmack @jesustiano @szmobacsi @txracer @josueprime @lordanquek @valdiva @oxidil @tampilyne @mario02 @handtalk5 @werkseber @belhaven14 @whickey @saimaali @amaillo @tanyx @supriya.gupta @mimismartypants @jfang003 @ravenmus1c @vikingingergiant @myeong @freed99 @gwajnberg @lokywolf2295 @charioteer


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
Two giveaways in a row, congrats!
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"85a59c5a18272fd57badd7fd7e8c77bdb1ba88b0"

transactionId:"499738768d24eaf2c953e39d6415720a335ab5c2"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @dafusa @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I want to participate again. !LUV !PIZZA !LOL !WINE


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @holoferncro.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.346

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!LOL

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lokywolf2295
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in !PIZZA

Count me in again. Thanks !PIZZA
@tampilyne

Count me in again. Here's my upvote and !PIZZA too 👍🍕

Joining again! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

I want to participate @freed99
!PIZZA

count me in @amaillo
!PIZZA

Please count me in again :) !LUV

Please count me in,
@servelle
!LOLZ

What is a birds favorite thing to watch in tv?
A duckumentary.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)

count me in again!
!LOLZ

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Wow, I have been getting lucky, thanks for the starbits, now I can open another pack.. I would love to participate again @pravesh0

txracer, notify me please.

Thank you for the opportunity

Count me in please
@rayius

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
hhayweaver tipped holoferncro (x1)
tampilyne tipped holoferncro (x1)
@szmobacsi(2/7) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
jfang003 tipped holoferncro (x1)
blitzzzz tipped holoferncro (x1)
technocrypton tipped holoferncro (x1)
freed99 tipped holoferncro (x1)
amaillo tipped holoferncro (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in please @dubble

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Please add me @hoosie

Count me please @s3rg4

Please include me again, @valdiva

Congrats! :) Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

count me again please @maurojd

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in again please :D @usamaro

Thanks!! Please count me in again :)

I am in too

count me in again!

please count me in again!
!pizza

congrats to the winners! count me in again please :)

congrats preddor back to back win. sheeeesh.. <3

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate. @mario02

Count me in, please :)
@irisworld

🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

@aweee

Count me in :) @mpoukovo

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in again, please.

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

add me please
@whickey

please add me, thanks
@diochen

please count me in, thanks
@circlebubble

There are 2 pages
Pages