Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #193 - win 2 x 9203 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus4716Total:23008
Mission 11226Reward:2 x 9203
Mission 23457Next bonus:4602
Mission 35202
Mission 45683
Mission 52724

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 9432 strabits are:
@mimismartypants @chaosmagic23 @pravesh0 @spryquasar @dubble @agreste @s3rg4 @yeckingo1 @lokywolf2295 @werkseber @servelle @orionvk @mario02 @btcsam @freed99 @subwaysurfer @oxidil @postapocgamer @jesustiano @technocrypton @marcinxyz @hhayweaver @dazkitno @rafasete @fernandutis @amaillo @emd012 @cryptoace33 @usamaro @germangenius @valdiva @josueprime @myeong @pogier @tampilyne @cutedawako @luizeba @smurf3r @beyondhorizonmm @rentaw03 @blitzzzz @aweee @theacks @supriya.gupta @rayius @szmobacsi @belhaven14 @finris @jfang003 @harpreetjanda @preddor95 @irisworld @whickey @saimaali @ninjamike @himitsulee97 @filuris


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"7011b658fece3ba49725895bee004e0e1f0ffcd2"

transactionId:"5b89160dcfa10fee1cf4456873e3b18eeeae3f22"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @itsthebean @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @dafusa @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in! @technocrypton
!PIZZA !LUV

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

I want to participate again. !LUV !LOL

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif happy

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

@pogier

!PIZZA

Count me in! !PIZZA

Please include me next time again! 🍀

!PIZZA slice for you mate! 🍕

@szmobacsi

!PIZZA
Please include me :) @finris

Count me in again. Thanks !PIZZA
@tampilyne

!PIZZA

@marcinxyz

!PIZZA

Please count me @s3rg4

Thank you for the opportunity

Include me again please, @valdiva

count me in please @dubble

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
szmobacsi tipped holoferncro (x1)
technocrypton tipped holoferncro (x1)
finris tipped holoferncro (x1)
tampilyne tipped holoferncro (x1)
freed99 tipped holoferncro (x1)
marcinxyz tipped holoferncro (x1)
@mimismartypants(1/6) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
pogier tipped holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in please!
!pizza

Great, add me to the next round :D

Count me in.
IGN: @chaos23

Good luck all!

Count me in for the next round

Count me in, please.

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

I want to continue participating. @mario02

count me in again :D @usamaro

Count me in!

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@lokywolf2295 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Congrats 🎉 Count me in again 😅

Please count me in,
@servelle

Please count me in again :)

Count me in please! @emd012

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 7500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Please add me to the draw :)
@irisworld

Trying again
@theacks

let's go again! :)

Hoping 🍀

@aweee

count me in please
@rayius

Count me in and here's my upvote too! 👍😄

Count me in again. @josueprime

please add me, thanks. @diochen

please count me in, thanks.
@circlebubble

There are 2 pages
Pages