Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #234 - win 2 x 8024 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus4692Total:20059
Mission 13065Reward:2 x 8024
Mission 21830Next bonus:4011
Mission 34171
Mission 43426
Mission 52875

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 9383 strabits are:
@assasinos3 @rafasete @almightygrim @oxidil @sp3ktraline @maxgolden @szmobacsi @hoosie @amaillo @zero-exp @chaosmagic23 @jesustiano @subwaysurfer @saimaali @uggya @whickey @agreste @thaddeusprime @yeckingo1 @rondonshneezy @orionvk @stranger27 @luizeba @btcsam @marcinxyz @betaplay @dubble @handtalk5 @technocrypton @hilbyguy @nane-qts @freed99 @preddor95 @beyondhorizonmm @harpreetjanda @indiebandguru @zincheck @highhaschdi @mechpolaris @tengolotodo @dyson-the-booper @myeong @valdiva @boboman @dagz @mario02 @belhaven14 @andy-plays @irisworld @aweee @blitzzzz @maariioms @orenj1 @txracer @jfang003 @supriya.gupta @smokrthou @desertjoe @s3rg4 @lipe100dedos @dotz132 @rayius @motare @servelle @usamaro @mpoukovo @pogier @diochen @circlebubble @sbharoq92 @pablodare @jdike @rentaw03 @cutedawako @middle-earthling @tertius @fernandutis @zallin @monkeycis @tskmstr00


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"85a0ee91fb0c2ea233ec2f7e192e43d1ef1cc27b"

transactionId:"5dd9b3ac91893c9c1b72d9ace2d5a3eb7b922204"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Please count me in! :D

count me in @jfang003

!LUV !LOL

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ign rondonshneezy
!PIZZA

count me in @amaillo
!LOLZ

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

!PIZZA 🍕

!Gif PIZZA

count me in! @marcinxyz

!PIZZA

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!PIZZA

thanks !PIZZA

count me in!

!PIZZA

Count me in!
ign @desertjoe
!PIZZA

Count me in for the next round ☺️

!LOL

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @btcsam
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Count me in! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LOLZ

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

Thank you so much as always Holo! Please count me in again & I appreciate it :) @dubble
!LUV

count me in too!
!GIF AWESOME

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

Please Count me in! 🍀
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in please.

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Always count me in.. Thanks
@dagz
!Gif Money

again pls !gif dance

count me in
good luck all
!gif easy money

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@holoferncro! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lokywolf2295 tipped holoferncro (x1)
rondonshneezy tipped holoferncro (x1)
marcinxyz tipped holoferncro (x1)
dotz132 tipped holoferncro (x1)
pogier tipped holoferncro (x1)
desertjoe tipped holoferncro (x1)
freed99 tipped holoferncro (x1)
technocrypton tipped holoferncro (x1)
blitzzzz tipped holoferncro (x1)
@szmobacsi(1/15) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
agreste tipped holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

Couuunt ooon meeee, takeee me freeee
@maariioms

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in please :) @assasinos3

add me to the next round :D

Count me in again please @hoosie - many thanks !

count me

count me

Count me in

Please include me, @valdiva

Please count me in again :)

🌟 @uggya
Count me in!

Let's Go!
IGN thaddeusprime

There are 2 pages
Pages