Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #252 - win 1 x 9855 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus4198Total:12319
Mission 1579Reward:1 x 9855
Mission 2393Next bonus:4198
Mission 31591
Mission 42363
Mission 53195

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 8397 strabits are:
@lipe100dedos @agreste @garzug @dilox @szmobacsi @nikoleondas @maxgolden @luizeba @cherute @thaddeusprime @joalheal @supriya.gupta @jay63 @myeong @andy-plays @preddor95 @lunchboxxx @dubble @saimaali @whickey @subwaysurfer @oxidil @txracer @tertius @almightygrim @falcout @hoosie @yeckingo1 @tskmstr00 @btcsam @mario02 @monkeycis @amaillo @blitzzzz @valdiva @assasinos3 @technocrypton @s3rg4 @rondonshneezy @highhaschdi @servelle @animocin @tengolotodo @jesustiano @freed99 @soyuntito @orionvk @jdike @dagz @augusto2021 @handtalk5 @zero-exp @ghostlybg @alekseidupin @rafasete @rentaw03 @chaosmagic23 @pablodare @harpreetjanda @aweee @pogier @belhaven14 @renora @rayius @smokrthou @irisworld @instamental @adie44 @nysster @eddqq @akiraymd @jfang003 @uggya @koodies @johnweed @dotz132


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"9add9e99b0570538e1bb59a4b9d4de22a92fc58a"

transactionId:"53225991c90895ca86b0ba2a84e415caf0ec31cf"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe @lipe100dedos @gaboamc2393 @gamemapmaker @hopeallcards @metachimp @animocin @ruralio @arcgspy


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in! @orionvk

please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

!PIZZA 🍕

!Gif weekend

Thanks for the comp cheers @instamental !gif competition

Count me in! @dilox

!Gif dancingpotato

count me in @amaillo
!Gif dancingpotato

thanks !PIZZA

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

Count me in
ign @desertjoe
enjoy some !PIZZA

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Count me in!

!PIZZA

Again!!!

!PIZZA

count me in...

!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

again pls !gif money

hello! i'd like to participate again on the next round, please @ruralio
thanks!
!PIZZA

"I want to be mentioned."

Very good your initiative, I wish to be part of your team. Thank you
@caracastdc

you can see your username on the list starting next giveaway, since I already fast scrolled comments and posted new giveaway and now actually reading all the comment

Sweet Giveaway, as usual. Keep up the good work @holoferncro! 😄

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dotz132 tipped holoferncro (x1)
agreste tipped holoferncro (x1)
desertjoe tipped holoferncro (x1)
szmobacsi tipped holoferncro (x1)
risingstargame tipped holoferncro (x1)
pogier tipped holoferncro (x1)
freed99 tipped holoferncro (x1)
ruralio tipped holoferncro (x1)
soyuntito tipped holoferncro (x1)
@blitzzzz(4/20) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
adie44 tipped holoferncro (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

I want to participate tthank you! @augusto2021

congrats on the winners, and please include me again for another giveaway
IGN @animocin

thanks for the giveaway. count me in again @renora

count me

count me

I want to participate @yeckingo1

IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

Please count me in again!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

again please :)

Count me in again please

Count me in please.

I'll join again, thanks!
@cherute

There are 2 pages
Pages