Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #273 - win 2 x 10232 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus4380Total:25579
Mission 15549Reward:2 x 10232
Mission 26478Next bonus:5115
Mission 34738
Mission 42375
Mission 52059

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 8761 strabits are:
@chaosmagic23 @eddqq @lordflu @technocrypton @gamemapmaker @almightygrim @lordb @orionvk @uggya @candnpg @garzug @rondonshneezy @zapmin @bteim @eijibr @vasupi @dafusa @mpoukovo @cherute @ruralio @jdike @pablodare @agreste @valdiva @luizeba @assasinos3 @nysster @brenlys2000 @tengolotodo @handtalk5 @dejan.vuckovic @marvan777 @asrullpare @yeckingo1 @servelle @lipe100dedos @s3rg4 @ericburgoyne @mateodm03 @dracozauberer @rafasete @failingforward @maxgolden @freed99 @gwajnberg @onewolfe @new.things @renora @dilox @rentaw03 @oxidil @saimaali @cobaltum @thaddeusprime @ghostlybg @beyondhorizonmm @animocin @nahueldare3627 @irisworld @jrmeski @yepspey @amaillo @facu03 @dubble @camillecrls629 @dewabrata @soyuntito @cutedawako @tertius @aweee @belhaven14 @azj26 @blitzzzz @darkeis @dagz @rayius @emion @mario02 @phaeton @xheadhunterz @spryquasar @jfang003 @myeong @szmobacsi @pogier @dotz132 @jonimarqu @btcsam @geminis25 @polymers @thurawinkyaw @supriya.gupta @teerandom @engilhramn @middle-earthling @txracer @jesustiano


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"93c81f0d68aea6aca0a005531b0c8b57e2401ffa"

transactionId:"5fd43b2c62b8078b121f542874f93e935e99039e"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe @lipe100dedos @gaboamc2393 @gamemapmaker @hopeallcards @metachimp @animocin @ruralio @arcgspy @lunchboxxx @caracastdc @geminis25 @webscratch @johnripper @yunny @vasupi @asrullpare @new.things @khenshin @cryptocentinela @lordb @uggya


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Count me in! @orionvk

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

please count me in :D thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

again pls !gif pop corn

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

OMG Im so happy!!
Thanks u so much!
Count me in for next one 😁

!gif party night

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in for the next one!
IGN: @firinmahlazer
!PIZZA

I'd like to give it another try @ruralio
!PIZZA

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

count me in
@dagz
!PIZZA

Count me in for the next round ☺️

!PIZZA

Count me in again! !PIZZA

!PIZZA 🍕

!PIZZA 👽

count me @zapmin !PIZZA

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA

thanks !PIZZA

Count me in!!! @soyuntito

!PIZZA

count me in :)

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @holoferncro

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Count me in!
!LOLZ

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Lorflu here! Thank you!

!gif sunday

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
gamemapmaker tipped holoferncro (x1)
btcsam tipped holoferncro (x1)
soyuntito tipped holoferncro (x1)
dagz tipped holoferncro (x1)
blitzzzz tipped holoferncro (x1)
lordb tipped holoferncro (x1)
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
zapmin tipped holoferncro (x1)
szmobacsi tipped holoferncro (x1)
agreste tipped holoferncro (x1)
ruralio tipped holoferncro (x1)
dotz132 tipped holoferncro (x1)
freed99 tipped holoferncro (x1)
falcout tipped holoferncro (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me

count me

Count me in @uggya

I'll join again, thanks!
@cherute

count me in please :) @assasinos3

count me in

Please include me, @valdiva

Count me in

Count me in! @dilox

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks!

Please count me @s3rg4

count me in pls

i want to participate

There are 3 pages
Pages