Rising Star Giveaway - Illegal Busking #289 - win 3 x 7419 STARBITS (daily)

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus3542Total:27821
Mission 14127Reward:3 x 7419
Mission 23693Next bonus:5564
Mission 35898
Mission 44240
Mission 56321

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 2 x 7083 strabits are:
@beyondhorizonmm @ghostlybg @candnpg @thaddeusprime @rondonshneezy @dafusa @dotz132 @hhayweaver @dewabrata @aweee @rowell @dagz @yeckingo1 @myeong @garzug @eddwood @vasupi @almightygrim @technocrypton @servelle @supriya.gupta @valdiva @gwajnberg @lordb @chaosmagic23 @s3rg4 @harpreetjanda @dyson-the-booper @maxgolden @agreste @soyuntito @ericburgoyne @coquicoin @szmobacsi @blitzzzz @screamheart @tertius @dubble @nysster @yepspey @eijibr @criptosectadepit @dilox @pablodare @mikjaja @jonimarqu @uggya @new.things @amaillo @luizeba @lipe100dedos @tengolotodo @mateodm03 @zeosveed @asrullpare @jdike @gandhi-disciple @txracer @zapmin @handtalk5 @rafasete @mpoukovo @falcout @freed99 @preddor95 @pochocles @ruralio @pogier @playbyhive @adie44 @mrnestea @rayius @postapocgamer @animocin @maakue @geminis25 @belhaven14 @tskmstr00 @renora @irisworld @azj26 @noctury @boboman @rentaw03 @jfang003 @cutedawako @filipb @dantejcs @ydaiznfts @dajosama @cayopichero @anto2613 @luckaneitor @sadi2790 @subidu @xheadhunterz


The winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
giveaway_results_01.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"3c5d5699d386ccb176cc7ec89c7ad3c355e1ee8f"

transactionId:"a90f06665cdad0677ad8f41e1eeeecfad7998598"



Notification/mention list:
@aweee @trentonlundy1 @boboman @ninjamike @jesustiano @evenauta @irisworld @josueprime @zuperrrrr @apocalypticblast @cutedawako @preddor95 @draco19 @jackyng @beyondhorizonmm @bdmcarm @dafusa @technocrypton @usamaro @chaosmagic23 @dejan.vuckovic @dubble @blitzzzz @txracer @pravesh0 @dagz @banzafahra @jay63 @qsett @zincheck @tskmstr00 @falcout @pogier @rondonshneezy @tabs1250 @desertjoe @lipe100dedos @gaboamc2393 @gamemapmaker @hopeallcards @metachimp @animocin @ruralio @arcgspy @lunchboxxx @caracastdc @geminis25 @webscratch @johnripper @yunny @vasupi @asrullpare @new.things @khenshin @cryptocentinela @lordb @uggya @cryptokim03 @danarf @laximar @lordanquek @vaporent @criptosectadepit @pochocles


Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes a certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)(this was announced in #130)

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • draws will occur about 20 - 30 hours from the last post, successful entry will be considered any comment made before my comment that marks the end of the giveaway (#206)
  • NOTIFICATION LIST - if you want to get mentioned any time new giveaway is up, just comment "I want to be mentioned" or "I want to be notified" or something like that. Also if you want to be removed from the list just say so in the comments. (note. this is just mention mechanic, you still need to comment on giveaways to have valid entry)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Lets keep at it!
!gif good luck

!PIZZA
!Gif PIZZA CAT

again pls !gif nirvana

La comunidad hacen sorteos así para ayudar a la comunidad XD @rekianoy y de Splinterlands también hacen.
!gif music

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!LOLZ

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

show me the starbits

!PIZZA

Let me in...

TNX

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @holoferncro

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

I'd like to join this giveaway pls. hehe
@maggotmilk

!PIZZA

count me in again please!
!PIZZA

Count me in again, please! !PIZZA

Count me in, thanks for the giveaway!
!PIZZA

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in! @dyson-the-booper

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dyson-the-booper
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Count me in again !PIZZA

count me in again.
@dagz
!PIZZA

Congrats! Please count me in again! 😄 Ty mate! Have a good day!
!PIZZA
!HBIT

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@oneup-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thank you very much!!!!

!LOL

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @valdiva
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

@holoferncro! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please count me in! :D
!LOLZ
!HBIT

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mikjaja
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Also, you've been doing great giveaways for a long time, so let's me help you a bit on your rewards!

!1UP

count me in @jfang003
!LOL !LUV

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

!LOL
Count me in @uggya

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@holoferncro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

me sumo de nuevo, hace dias que no entraba. !GIF rain coin

Loading...

Ign rondonshneezy

Count me in, again @eijibr

Thanks!

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in again

Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you, and have a good day!

count me in too please
@new.things

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

There are 2 pages
Pages