Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #129

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2123Total:12035
Mission 11881Reward:9628
Mission 2933Next bonus:2407
Mission 362
Mission 43857
Mission 53179

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 8491 strabits are:
@irisworld @alejoca @yeckingo1 @servelle @pablodare @oxidil @subidu @luizeba @hhayweaver @k5905200786 @saimaali @amaillo @valdiva @skykib @kuronokenshi @btcsam @ninjamike @donkapone @handtalk5 @iulisan @rafasete @skyple @dlmmqb @michaeldav @mario02 @jfang003 @jesustiano @urielg @chuckrick @finris @scotty297 @aweee @belhaven14 @beyondhorizonmm @lokywolf2295 @dubble @beaverwarrior @boboman @alito @kotenoke @mpoukovo @emd012 @eulotheeulo @mairapanelo @reiell1


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"92aaadff6a70113051838177f73ac1d6fb54ec00"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

I want to be in the next draw. !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

me sumo !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Add me for the giveaway .....thank you :)
@madnessinsane

ok this was looking eve worst then yesterday but mission 4 and 5 saved this but anyways count me in @scotty297

Please add me for the giveaway :) @finris

Hi, count me in please. Thanks😬
@tampilyne

Count me in :D

Winner has a very unique id :) congratulations!)

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Please consider me - @harpreetjanda

Count me in

Congrats to winner, please add me for the next,
@servelle

Please count me in.

Please count me in!

IGN @luizeba

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Congrats 👏 Count me in for the next round 🙂

Hi This is my first entry . Add me.
@whickey

Guess what, countme inn :D

Me too pls
@kotenoke

Please include me in the next contest, @valdiva

Thanks for your contests, please list me for the next draw :D!

Don't mind if I do.
@eghnim

I want to continue participating in the giveaway friend.
@mario02

I want to participate!

Count me in. Thanks for the giveaway @michaeldav

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
finris tipped madnessinsane (x1)
finris tipped beaverwarrior (x1)
@jfang003(3/10) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
finris tipped scotty297 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

count me in @dubble

Pls count me in

Count me in again pls

Please include me in the drawing.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

The day is my day.
thank you.
@k5905200786

I want to participate again ! @amaillo

Felicitaciones al ganador gracias por el sorteo y yo quiero seguir participando @lokywolf2295

Thanks for the giveaway!
Add me for the next round please.

Hoy llegué bastante tarde

Felicidades al ganador....!

Im in for the giveaway! thanks!

@javiss

Pls count me in

I'll join. My Rising Star name is the same (wanderingmoon). I'm just curious as to how you can earn so much from illegal busking. I thought one lucky to earn 100 sb for a single mission.

sorry this is late submission, please consider commenting on https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@holoferncro/rising-star-illegal-busking-starbits-giveaway-130

with fans every mission payout grows, I currently 372k fans from cards and 50k drunk fans

Hola....! Participando...!

I'm in ign failingforwards