Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #130

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2407Total:17727
Mission 13512Reward:14181
Mission 24524Next bonus:3546
Mission 34209
Mission 42941
Mission 5134

mission_results.PNG

Since rewards are going up and up because I buy new cards all the time, I'm considering implementing a new rule. Any time reward is 14K+ starbits there will be 2 winners sharing reward 50-50. This won't apply to current giveaway, but next time reward goes 14k+ there will be drawing for 2 winners.



Last giveaway participants for 9628 strabits are:
@tampilyne @kuronokenshi @irisworld @oxidil @harpreetjanda @dlmmqb @servelle @beaverwarrior @beyondhorizonmm @luizeba @btcsam @yeckingo1 @whickey @jesustiano @kotenoke @valdiva @alejoca @eghnim @mario02 @handtalk5 @skyple @michaeldav @pablodare @dubble @boboman @chuckrick @subidu @ninjamike @k5905200786 @madnessinsane @finris @scotty297 @amaillo @belhaven14 @lokywolf2295 @urielg @jfang003 @aweee @skykib @gabox12 @javiss @rafasete


The winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"dba1cadc6be77e8c56247f792e24a55c9281a284"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 20:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
  • possibility of drawing multiple winners when reward passes certain threshold (14k+ - 2 winners, 21k+ - 3 winners ...)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

aca estamos de nuevo !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Thats a lovey pot today! I'll take my chances! !PIZZA

Oh! I am a winner! Thanks a lot!
!LUV

@oleksii.tkachuk, @lannabeiker, come and join it too :)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @irisworld.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I would like to enter again. !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

nice got to 3.5k carryover might of gotten 15k prize if mission 5 was not a dud but anyways count me in for the giveaway @scotty297

Please add me for the giveaway :) @finris

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

I want to participate!

Hi, count me in please. Thanks 😄
@tampilyne

Bummer, hopefully better luck next time!
@kotenoke

Please include me again, @valdiva

Thanks for the giveaway!!
Add me for the next round please.

@handtalk5 is busking again

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in :D

Add me for the next one please! @beaverwarrior
Thanks,

Congrats @irisworld 🎉 Count me in for the next round 🙂

thanks! :)

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to continue participating in the giveaway. @mario02

Congratulations to the winner! You can include me! @occidae

Add me for the next round :D pls :)

Alrighty. I missed the last entry so here I am... entering for a chance to win starbits. My hive username is wanderingmoon.

Thanks for the giveaways! Count me in for the next one!

IGN @luizeba

Count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN @luizeba

count me in please :) @dubble

Count me in ^^ @subidu

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pablodare tipped holoferncro (x1)
@jfang003(3/10) tipped @holoferncro (x1)
mimismartypants tipped holoferncro (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in

Felicitaciones al ganador y gracias por estos sorteos que ayudan a todos yo quiero participar de nuevo por favor @lokywolf2295

Add me please ...thx :)
@madnessinsane

Count me in.

I will join again holding my 🍀

@aweee

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks for including me in the giveaway - I'd like to play again please :) @belhaven14

Please add me to the draw. Thanks! @harlowjourney

count me in again pls :D

I'm in ign failingforwards

Count me in.

Count me in for the next giveaway.
@saimaali

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle

Count me in c: @dazkitno

Please add me for the giveaway :) @charlyfchelli quiero ganar uno!!! pizzzaaa!!!

gz to last winners!!! please add me up for the next giveaway :) @ruralio

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE