Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #6

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway. For this first giveaway.
Todays results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus1669Total:8465
Mission 11640Reward:6772
Mission 2413Next bonus:1693
Mission 3344
Mission 42603
Mission 51796

mission_results.PNG

Today I don't have any game/music related question, just hope You had a great weekend.
Mine was pretty ok given the circumstances, seen some friends, had some drinks, had diner with my family.


Prize for last giveaway was 6676 starbits.


Last giveaway participants:
@harpreetjanda @mimismartypants @kevinnag58 @guurry123 @kurogan @irisworld @ynwa.andree @carlosro


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:

transactionId:"1572e5af0118c94edee0b05fb0f750b8bc49fb4a"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)

Play for free:
Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

Sort:  

Whoop whoop!! I won!!! Can't believe my luck with that last minute entry. Much appreciated!!

Congrats mimis

=)

Please add me to the next draw - thanks :)

Congratulations to the winner
Please consider me for next giveaway

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My week end is so-so.

May the luck be with me.


Hey @kurogan, here is a little bit of BEER from @holoferncro for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Troikivmm Thanks

Weekend was great! Growing the #risingstar account as I want to reach level 45 in the next weeks.

I have return to participate again!

Please consider me for the next give-away.

Thanks!

Congrats!!!!😄

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza