Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #69

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2054Total:9808
Mission 12557Reward:7846
Mission 21207Next bonus:1962
Mission 32018
Mission 4491
Mission 51481

mission_results.PNG


There will be JACKPOT draw this Sunday (2021-08-02), check rules here



Last giveaway participants for triple prize of 9582 strabits are:
@m3ss @yems @zonadigital21 @jesustiano @themask1 @skyple @cibersk8 @minus-pi @nahueldare3627 @handtalk5 @trentonlundy1 @urielg @chuckrick @boboman @irisworld @belhaven14 @supriya.gupta @mairapanelo @jfang003 @libertycrypto27 @rama142694 @alejoca @fireguardian @beast855 @dirtnowitzki @oduncu @javiss @kluis1990 @alvarogonz @specialfeelings @lokywolf2295


And the winners are:
giveaway_results.PNG
image.png
image.png

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"3d8d2bf270d742ab4910499803b14bf9501bc519"
transactionId:"ce186c5a1f5820d0969eb3809a1766ba4e4af251"
transactionId:"2c5fdce410e072c87a114430afe422d71fc83995"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 19:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

Felicidades a los ganadores!
Agregame para el proximo!
Saludos y Suerte para tod@s!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I want to be part of the next draw. !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jfang003.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

OMG I WON, finally :D see ya in a month or somethign like that, OMG i won xD

😃 but this comment still counts for this giveaway

Oh commont dude XD i already got what i wanted, count me out hahaha

I want to participate!

Congrats to the three winners.
Count me in on the next one.

Congrats to the three winners.
Count me in on the next one.

I'd like to participate please :)

Felicitaciones a todos :D me gustaría seguir participando para los próximos premios

Congratulation to the winner!

Please add me in to the next draw!

quiero participar

count me in :)

Gratz to winners. Count me in for next please

Congrats to the lucky winners

Congrats to the winners! Thanks for the opportunity. :) Add me to this one aswell please

Buena publicación no tuve suerte jajaja espero que la próxima si

@oxidil is here sir.

awesome, thanks a lot!!!
please keep me in the draw :)

im in for the next one! ty!