You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Diary #81 (Giveaway!!!)

in Rising Star Game • 3 years ago

Heellooo again @cuko! So nice to see you're back in the game (or more precisely: "in the games" 😃).

Well, to be honest, apart from "Holybread", "Rising Star" is the only other Hive based game I've been dedicating myself to, the other ones being run on the Wax blockchain. You mention you've begun playing "Alien Worlds", so you're active on Wax too - or is that game playable on BSC now?. On Wax, I'd invite you to check "Journey to Godhood", of which the mechanics are fully integrated in Discord, and that's on the verge of adding exciting features, like Dungeons, crafting totally weapons, and Guilds :-)

Sort:  

Heyy!!
Well I'm super addicted to Splinterlands (I hope you do have an acc, there is a huge hype around it now). Not super active on wax, created an account some days ago and I'm still learning.

Holybread is down, they created a new project meanwhile, but I think everything we had on the previous game is now lost. A pity.

I also used to play some ethereum based games:
Flowerpatch where I still have a bunch of flowers there, but breeding prices are high.
0xUniverse I had an amazing acc but lost metamask access a long time ago, meanwhile I created another one, but lost the interest tbh, but I own a few planets as well.

I will check Journey to Godhood thanks for the tip!

I do have a Spinterlands account, but haven't played yet, on the basis of fearing that it'd require too much of my daily time - but I'm now completely transitioning from "Pay-2-Loose" to "Play-2-Earn" games, lol, and the hour or hour and a half I was dedicating everyday to my last non crypto game would for sure be better invested in Splinterlands.

On Ethereum, https://goldfever.io/ and SpellFire seem to be promising games.