Sort:  

Congratulations @jfang003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 70000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 70500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

R474 Bass Clarinet

R474 Bass Clarinet
count me in, please. @circlebubble

Count me in ^^ @subidu

add me pls @ladymisa :) R474 Bass Clarinet

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

R474 Bass Clarinet

Thanks for the tips
Please count me in

Congrats @rtonline
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of middle-earthling

(4/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you for the card

R474 Bass Clarinet
Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.