Sort:  

Count me in for an R475 Kayamba
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!PGM

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ new.things. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@new.things(2/15) tipped @jfang003

Hi, I want to participate @oskarl21
R475 Kayamba

count me in again
@stamato

Make sure to include the card name

Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

Make sure to include the card name

im in @gs1

Make sure to include the card name

please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Make sure to include the card name

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Make sure to include the card name

R475 Kayamba
count me in

thanks

@henruc

add me pls @ladymisa :) R475 Kayamba

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

R475 Kayamba

R475 Kayamba

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

R475 Kayamba
please add me, thanks. @diochen