You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to the Starbits Millionaire Mission

Maybe I am wrong but on the current prices, it will be very hard to get cards with enoufgh fans to compensate for that. Maybe I am missing something. The ROI of the SB Millionaire goes down by far.

I am even thinking of stopping now and selling my half million SB with a loss. Do I miss something?

Sort:  

my thoughts exactly, ive invested every starbit ive made and still dont have 900 fans, but yet ive done some missions a hundred times, and now im expected to pull 10000 fans?

I've done the same calculations and right now it costs about 8000 STARBITS to buy 100 fans via card purchases on the marketplace. That will likely increase once these changes take effect, but since the payoff of the millionaire card is 10,000 STARBITS and you'll need to add 100 fans per day to keep it going, the cost/benefit is gone especially because the millionaire mission only provides STARBITS and nothing else in exchange for running it.

!PIZZA