12-pack opening (part 1) / Abriendo 12 packs (1ª parte) [ENG-ESP]

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hi all... in my last post I said I was reaching 100K Starbits and therefore, I'd proceed to buy 12 packs, which I did. As I don't want to write a long heavy post, I'll split the packs in two posts, and in the second one, I'll talk a bit about my next targets in Rising Star...
And now... Pack 1 !!

Hola a todos... en mi último post dije que hoy llegaría a los 100K Starbits y que, por tanto, procedería a comprar 12 packs para abrirlos a ver si la suerte me acompaña. Para no hacer el post muy farragoso, lo subiré en dos partes, de 6 packs cada uno, y en el segundo post hablaré un poco de mis próximos objetivos en Rising Star...
Así que... aquí está el Pack 1 !!

image.png

Nothing to write home about, the Rare is Alicia (like my wife), with so-so stats for her category (100 fans, 75 skill), Synth is ok, with 9 Luck and will help when I collect more keyboards/pianos and start taking Piano lessons. Regarding lessons, my actual focus is Production (I earn 19 to 37 skill for each lesson), but I suspect that this could change after opening all packs. Something to talk in the next posts.
Let's see pack 2...

Nada especial en este pack. La rara es Alicia (como mi esposa), con unos números regulares para su categoría (100 fans, 75 skill). El sinte está bien, con 9 Luck que me ayudarán si consigo más teclados y pianos para realizar lecciones de piano. A este respecto, ahora mismo las lecciones que más skill me dan son las de producción (de 19 a 37 de skill por lección), aunque después de abrir 12 sobres, esto podría cambiar... algo de que hablar en mi próximo post.
Veamos el 2º pack...

image.png

Janine is better than Alicia (same skill but 50 more fans), Trisha is the average common and the drum is not very useful now, but 5 Luck are always welcome. On to the third pack !

Janine es mejor que Alicia (mismo skill, 50 fans más), Trisha es una común típica y el tambor no me es de mucha utilidad ahora mismo, aunque 5 Luck siempre vienen bien. A por el tercer pack !

image.png

An interesting pack... a nice guitar that yields 50 Luck, which could be interesting if I pick more guitars (not like the Tanpura with a mere 1 luck) for Guitar Lessons. Sasha is another standard common people.
So far, just 3 rares... let's hope we can open at least an epic in the 3 packs remaining from today.

Un pack interesante, una guitarra con 50 Luck que ayudará si consigo más (no como la Tanpura, con solo 1 Luck) para hacer lecciones de guitarra. Sasha es otra típica persona común.
De momento 3 raras nada más... a ver si pillamos al menos una épica en los 3 sobres que nos quedan hoy

image.png

Pack 4 is much like Pack 3, but the instrument is a Harmonium, who will help with Piano lessons when I reach 1000 fans required. Trisha again and another irrelevant 1-Luck instrument (Tuba).

El pack 4 es muy del estilo del anterior, pero el instrumento es un Harmonium, que ayudará cuando llegue a 1000 fans y pueda tomar lecciones de piano. Otra Trisha y otro instrumento irrelevante de 1 Luck (Tuba).

image.png

The fifth Pack has a nice surprise, the Microlight is a vehicle that yields 400 fans, which allows me to hit some missions in the second zone without needing to find those drunks. The last missions of this zone get good rewards, but they require between 900 and 1200 fans, something more reachable now. Millie and Jack are two simple commons.
Still nothing more than rares... let's cross our fingers for the last pack from today.

El 5º pack trae una sorpresa agradable, un vehículo (Microlight) con 400 fans, lo que me posibilita hacer más misiones de la segunda zona sin tener que depender de los "borrachos". Las últimas misiones de esta zona tienen unas recompensas muy jugosas, pero necesitan entre 900 y 1200 fans, algo más a mi alcance ahora. Millie y Jack son dos comunes más.
Todavía no ha aparecido nada mejor que una rara... crucemos los dedos para el último pack de hoy.

image.png

Still no luck, and 3 cards I have picked before... I don't think these are enough to start thinking in Piano Lessons yet, but maybe in a future...

Sin suerte, y 3 cartas repetidas. No parece que vaya a pasarme a las lecciones de piano aún, veremos en un futuro...

image.png

And here are my stats after these 6 packs... My fanbase has grown but unfortunately my Ego did as well (up to 14%), and this is without temporary drunk, so some lessons are in order. I've checked and still production is the best, earning 20 to 39 Skill, It would be very helpful to hit some Production instruments in my next 6 packs.
And this is all for today... I'll open the next 6 packs tomorrow and will see how it fares... until then, have a terrific time !!
Feel free to leave a comment with whatever you want and follow me so you don't miss any of my future posts.
Thanks a lot for reading me... see you soon !

Y aquí están las estadísticas después de estos 6 packs. Mis fans han crecido, pero el Ego se me ha disparado hasta el 14%, y eso sin borrachos temporales, así que toca hacer lecciones. He estado mirando y las de Producción siguen siendo las más rentables, ya que reportan entre 20 y 39 de Skill. Para los próximos 6 packs estaría bien conseguir algún instrumento de Producción.
Y esto es todo por hoy... mañana abriré los 6 packs restantes a ver qué tal nos va. Hasta entonces, pasadlo lo mejor posible !!
Déjame un comentario con lo que quieras decir o preguntar y sígueme para no perderte ninguno de mis posts.
Muchas gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí... nos leemos !!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(3/18) tipped @krodash (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.