You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star unique cards

Thanks for this, John! When I started buying cards it was after I watched a video because I wanted to get my Ego under control. I was focusing on Rare cards with higher skill points.
That way I wouldn't have to spend all my time doing lessons to gain skill points and not earn any Starbits.
!CTP
!ALIVE

Sort:  

I am glad you found it helpful, Lisa.
You are very good at buying cards with more skill than fans.
!CTP

Thanks, John!
It's fun to go through and pick them out. That's why I don't feel any inclination to buy packs.
I guess I like the control aspect. LOL
Enjoy your Sunday. 😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Afternoon and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀