Win 1000 Starbits #10

0C753B19-D9E5-47F3-8FD5-1C87CDDFD2FB.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 1000 STARBITS Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. Did it again and jumbled up my days for posting. So this is a day late. I’ll catch up next week.

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 1000 STARBITS! Jackpot will be sent through the Hive-Engine. Good Luck!!

################################

WINNER # 9

C751FDE5-5D3B-4A0C-8909-3E806ED75C2F.png

@ladymisa! Your Starbits are on the way!

Thanks Other participants: @osomar357, @vaynard86, @olaf.gui, @fredkese, @adysscheryl, @blitzzzz, @yeckingo1, @ianballantine, @kryptofire, @monsterbuster, @bitandi, @outwars,
Copy participants

Sort:  

!hiqvote !hbits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@lucky-elephant, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) but the daily limit has been reached or the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @lucky-elephant gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Count me in
@bitandi

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

I'm in @fredkese

Congrats to @ladymisa

Thank you !PIZZA
add me pls @ladymisa :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
ladymisa tipped lucky-elephant (x1)
kryptofire tipped lucky-elephant (x1)
@lolzbot(2/5) tipped @osomar357 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Love to participate
@adysscheryl
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @adysscheryl

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Count me in please. IGN outwars

count me in
!PIZZA

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
!LOL
!MEME

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @osomar357

(4/6)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine