Win 10000 Starbits #17

0C753B19-D9E5-47F3-8FD5-1C87CDDFD2FB.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 10000 STARBITS Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway.

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 10000 STARBITS! Jackpot will be sent through Tribaldex. Good Luck!!

################################

WINNER # 16

IMG_8836.png

@arc-echo!

Thanks all other participants.

Other participants: @subidu, @monsterbuster, @henruc, @paparman, @blitzzzz, @efmm, @fredkese, @gs1, @ladymisa, @olaf.gui, @outwars, @stamato, @osomar357, @yeckingo1,

Sort:  

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!LUV

lucky-elephant, osomar357 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Count me in again please @efmm

Count me in please. IGN outwars

count me in again
@stamato

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Awesome!
!LUV
!LOLZ

THAKNS for the Starbits!

lucky-elephant, arc-echo sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc-echo

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in ^^ @subidu

I'm in @fredkese

@arc-echo congratulations