Win 2000 Starbits #12

0C753B19-D9E5-47F3-8FD5-1C87CDDFD2FB.jpeg

Welcome to the weekly 2000 STARBITS Giveaway. If this seems to be popular, I might make it a daily giveaway. I am increasing the giveaway starting this week. I have also finally started playing the game and will be doing a post on my progress soon.

How to Play

  • Make a comment, any topic.

  • No upvote required, but appreciated.

  • Follow for more giveaways.

How You Win

At the end of the seven day period I will use an online app to draw one winner from the list of commenters.

What You Win

Jackpot is 2000 STARBITS! Jackpot will be sent through the Hive-Engine. Good Luck!!

################################

WINNER # 11

B214DF09-488C-478E-A311-080F78C1893A.png

@outwars! Your Starbits are on the way!

Thanks Other participants: @olaf.gui, @osomar357, @fredkese, @adysscheryl, @henruc, @blitzzzz, @yeckingo1, @ianballantine, @kryptofire, @ladymisa, @dk1trade, @monsterbuster, @vaynard86,
Copy participants

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

hey count me in ok
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dewabrata

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the Starbits. Count me in again please. IGN outwars

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks

!LOLZ

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dk1trade

(3/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Love to participate
@adysscheryl

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@lucky-elephant! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @kryptofire. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hiq.smartbot(3/5) tipped @lucky-elephant (x1)
kryptofire tipped lucky-elephant (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in @kaiggue

!PIZZA

Thanks :D

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble

!hiqvote !hbits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@lucky-elephant, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) but the daily limit has been reached or the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @lucky-elephant gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine