3...2...1... a Day Giveaway #5 - 3K/2K/10K StarBits

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

321.png

Fifth of Many Raffle Post

Hello and welcome to my Daily Giveaway post. It's called 3...2...1... a Day Giveaway and there would be three winners daily. Prizes can be different daily and comes in 3,2,1 format. Yesterday we gave out 3,000, 2,000 and 1,000 Starbits.

Today's Prize

3,000, 2,000 and 10,000 Starbits are at stake in today's giveaway. Yes you read it right, 10K StarBits because today is Rising Star's Party. Rising Star Game is a free to play idle music game. You don't have to be a player of Rising Star to enter and enjoy the prize as you can trade it for SWAP.HIVE on any hive exchange like https://leodex.io/.

Giveaway Mechanics - Please Read

  • Comment your favorite Instrument card
  • Upvotes, tips, follows and reblogs are optional but is highly appreciated
  • Winners will be chosen using HiveFortune.

You CAN'T copy my favorite 😋 if you don't have any, check out the Rising Star Game, it's free to play

Rose Acoustic, gives 14 luck and is a drop from Sing to Juliet seasonal mission. The only way to get it now is through the marketplace or trading zone.

image.png

GOODLUCK!

Yesterday's Giveaway Result

Thanks everyone for participating. There were people who were disqualified from the raffle for not reading the game mechanics.

@alexmidasnft
@asrullpare
@candnpg
@circlebubble
@diochen
@dracozauberer
@floki-skarsgaard
@henruc
@johnripper
@joykyot
@lordanquek
@luizeba
@maggotmilk
@mauriciolimax
@nysster
@pero82
@s3rg4
@supriya.gupta
@trady2
@zampster

And Congrats to all the winners
image.png

image.png

If you are reading this and don't have a Hive account yet, you can register here.

Sort:  

E36 Cherry Acoustic

@adie44

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @maakue

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

The i16 guitar because it was first one needed to level up haha.
Thanks for the giveaways 😀

avocado guitar, mainly for sentimental reasons. it was my first epic and I made a decent amount flipping 5 or 6 of them :P

!PIZZA

nice, hearing avocado makes me crave for it lol. maybe an ok topping for !PIZZA 😁

Mine is the R141 Dundun. Sound is cool, maybe sounds like Luffy's heartbeat in his latest form 😅. Hope to win your giveaway boss so count me in!

My favorite instrument card is Double Neck Guitar, it gives 100 Luck and I like how it looks. I don't own it yet, but maybe someday ;)
e1_1_.png

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! I like the OMNISTAR :D

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Don't have many instruments but love the luck that my Sitar provides !!R153 Sitar - Rock on ! 😀

I like the new chocolate chimes
@candnpg

Sky blue guitar looks dope @lordanquek

I still don't have an instrument, but when I can buy it I'll buy a guitar my favorite!

Count me in @mauriciolimax

R141 Dundun
Please count me @s3rg4

I'd like to participate again bro. hehe :)
@maggotmilk

!PIZZA
!hivebits

please read the game mechanics 😋
!PIZZA

oh sht haha sorry.
my favorite at the moment would be S35 chocolate chimes 😅

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
maggotmilk tipped maakue (x2)
@maakue(2/5) tipped @floki-skarsgaard (x1)
maakue tipped maggotmilk (x1)
floki-skarsgaard tipped maakue (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @maakue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners

count me in @supriya.gupta

please read the game mechanics