Free Rising Star Epic Card Giveaway #1: E1 Double Neck Guitar

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Hey guys. Do you play Rising Star? Then join this FREE giveaway and win a Epic card.

In this giveaway, i'm giving away the Epic card 'E1 Double Neck Guitar'

double neck.png

All you need to do to be eligible to win this epic card is to leave a comment, and tag one person who might be interested in this giveaway.

No Upvote, No Follow Required (but appreciated)

If your Rising Star username is different from the account you are commenting with, please leave it in the comment.

I will be using https://picker.steemify.me to pick the winner after 7 days.

If you have not joined Rising Star, then you can join it using my link below:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=xbladex

Good Luck.

Sort:  

Hey @macbaren, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@surya1adiga

I hope I win! That could help my music lessons.

@arrixion you might interested

@balticbadger That is an awesome epic card. Nice giveaway

@florenceboens would probably like that guitar for her lessons

Check this out @lulusart 😊 Thanks for the opportunity.

This is generous. I am @steevc on the game too. I have been giving away some of my lesser cards as I have so many of them. This is a little different.

!BEER


Hey @macbaren, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It could help me for my lessons, indeed. (I have the same name on RisingStar)
Maybe @letenebreux could like it too.

Consider me in
Tagging @alokkumar121

@sreypov could use this one, although I am still helping her learn the RisingStar ropes at the moment. !BEER !tan


Congratulations, @justinparke You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @macbaren.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.940 HIVE


Hey @macbaren, here is a little bit of BEER from @justinparke for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@andreanoronha this looks great right?
i want to have it in my collection.

looks dope. sorry it took so long for me to see this message :P

Let's give it a try :)

@kobusu

Cool! Thanks for putting on this contest. My name is the same in the game 〜(^∇^〜)

I am all in for this epic card.

tagging @globetrottergcc

Good luck
!BEER


Hey @r1s2g3, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@potta would love this!


Hey @macbaren, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very generous giveaway! Would love to get my hands on that and I think @cryptohappenings wouldn't mind either

very generous and most appreciated since my ego is my worst enemy :D

Im tagging @forkykw who I dont know but who I see is an active user

If I don't have friends in hive, I can't participate?😞


Congratulations @macbaren, You Earned 0.226 TAN & Curators Made 0.158 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.887 HIVE

Nice, like the guitar :) @zoe24