Big 12 packs opening #12 | Giveaway R73 Udukai

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, it's really nice to have You here. It's another 12 packs opening, to be honest it was really good, one new epic and feww really good rares cards. I hope You'll enjoy, as always here is the next giveaway :)

R73 Udukai is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 18.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R64 RS 30 Guitar Synth (16.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/sujcbdud

R67 Febie (17.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r67-febie

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

WOW! Thank you so much!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I like rising star also very much. Great game. Username = waalie

trentonlundy!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

Thanks for the giveaway!
Congrats for the epic and the vehicles cards.
My username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Count me in bro :)

muy buen aporte yo quiero participar mi nombre en el juego es lokywolf2295

Please include me (username=moonthumb) in your next giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

Please count me in!

Please add my name for the draw.

My user name - supriya.gupta