Big 12 packs opening #13 | Giveaway R63 Sonny

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, it's another day, that's mean it's time for another packs opening and Giveaway. It's another opening with pretty nice cards and one new epic for my collection. Let me know that You would like to see my NFT collection in future posts. Have a nice day :)

R63 Sonny is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 19.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R67 Febie (17.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r67-febie

R73 Udukai (18.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/afceonou

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaway. 😊
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

congrats on the epic! Kayleigh is a pretty decent fan boost :)
please add me to the draw for Sonny

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

Please signup me for your next giveaway.

Hi there, i wanna participate :) @jesustiano

please add me to the giveaway thank you :D dubble

Thanks for the giveaway!
My Rising Star username is: urielg

id love to participate!

@eldon1

Please add me for the draw : kevinnag58

Congratulations to the winner, an honor to participate, would you let us know the next time you make a give away?