Rising Star NFT Giveaway 30 Jake and 35 Keely

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another 2 common nfts giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what common cards You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

Cards for giveaway:

1. 30 Jake

2. 35 Keely

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 30.08.21 around 18:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R82 RS Vocoder (29.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r82-rs-vocoder-qyhxdf

37 Dennis and 38 Stacey (29.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-37-dennis-and-38-stacey

R80 Ian (30.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r80-ian

R79 Katie (31.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r79-katie

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Omg thank you so much!! I won 2 giveaways today after tgis is crazy!

Felicitaciones a los ganadores

Thanks a lot dude

felicidades a los ganadores de hoy , y que tengan un feliz dia

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks

Hi, please count me in, thanks,
@servelle

Please can you add me? @coccodema

Thanks!!! Count me in

Count me in pls! thx man

I'd like to join @yems thank you

Cool cards dude, count me in
jandresd07

Count me in

my ign soumya01

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

keely

anotame de nuevo como @zoandigital21 , suerte para todos

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Uuu yo quiero participar si se puede @lokywolf2295

Congratulations to the winner!
Please count me in again!^^
@irisworld

I'm in ign:failingforwards

Thank you for the contest new to game username: lacandela