Rising Star NFT Giveaway 37 Dennis and 38 Stacey

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another 2 common nfts giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what common cards You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

Cards for giveaway:

1. 37 Dennis

2. 38 Stacey

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 29.08.21 around 18:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R74 Blue Mic (28.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r74-blue-mic-qyftz9

2 x 30 Jake (28.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-2-x-30-jake

R82 RS Vocoder (29.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r82-rs-vocoder-qyhxdf

R80 Ian (30.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r80-ian

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Can you add me please? @coccodema

Musicline

Count me in pls! @shiftrox

buenas
aca estoy queriendo participar nuevamente :)

A participar se ha dicho éxitos a todos @lokywolf2295

Count me in please @hhayweaver

Glad to participate. Nice post

Please sign me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Hi, please count me in, thanks,
@servelle

Stacey is what I nnn need. @magooz

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

please add me to the draw!
@irisworld

Thanks for the giveaway.
My RS username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Que cartas tan geniales~
@brenlys2000

Pls count me in

Stacey please ign failingforwards

Count me in, please. @presidentx

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

Thanks a lot 🥰

Felicitaciones al ganador