Rising Star NFT Giveaway 41 Jerome and 44 Daphne

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another 2 common nfts giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what common cards You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

Cards for giveaway:

1. 41 Jerome

2. 44 Daphne

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 06.10.21 around 18:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Include me please :) Have a great day :)
@madnessinsane

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

also count me in for this one as well @scotty297

please add me to the giveaway! thanks @beaverwarrior

Please include me, @magooz

Please add me in this give away too @tawadak24, thanks a lot :D

Can you add me please? @coccodema

Count me in please @rachaeldwatson. Thanks for the chance to win🤩

I want to participate ! @amaillo xD

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Hi, please count me in,
@servelle

Thanks for the giveaway @michaeldav

my Risingstar user @morenow

Please count me in again @preddor95

Please add me, @valdiva

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in please. Thanks😁
@tampilyne

Pls count me in

thanks for the giveaway! @beaverwarrior

Add me.
Thanks,
@oxidil

count me in @dubble

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

count me in ~ekavieka

Please add me for the next draw^^
@irisworld

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guurry123(5/10) tipped @madmanmusic (x1)
zonadigital21 tipped madmanmusic (x1)
finris tipped madnessinsane (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

New player here :) @mpoukovo

Me gustaria participar mi usuaio es @zonadigital21 , suerte para todos !LUV !PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Count me in please

@javiss

Thanks for the giveaway!
My Rising Star username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Some pretty good cards, if I win one it would be very useful if I am lucky and win. Sign me up to participate in this great Giveaway.

My Rising Star user is: josueprime

Thank you for the giveaway username: lacandela

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

I want to participate
My user is @mario02
Regards

include me please !! pizza!! @charlyfchelli

Count me in

Do include me pls, I would like the jerome XD btw, need to balance out the ego :P

Still a caballo regalao no se le mira colmillo, meaning that you dont judge a gift.

i am new in the game please count me in for the next giveaway. @charlyfchelli

c'est sympas se que vous faite

Count me in . !LUV !PIZZA
!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I want to participate @charlyfchelli