Rising Star NFT Giveaway 55 Molly

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for common nft giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what common cards You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

Card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 18.12.21 around 18:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Please count me in,
@servelle

Count me in @marvinix

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

count me in please :) @dubble

Please count me in.
@magooz

count me in @amaillo

--

image.png

Are you interesed into play Cryptobrewmaster? Oh what i'am asking of course you do!
Feel welcomed to the Cryptobrewmaster
Discord were you can currently participate in this whitelist to be able to claim a Patch and have the opportunity of win a BeerPunk NFT! O_o

¿Estás interesado en jugar Cryptobrewmaster? Oh que estoy preguntando claro que si quieres! Siéntete bienvenid@ al
Discord de cryptobremaster donde actualmente puedes participar en esta whitelist para poder reclamar un Patch y tener la oportunidad de ganar un BeerPunk NFT!

Hi, count me in again. Thanks
@tampilyne

count me in please
@rayius

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Please add me :) @finris

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@madmanmusic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

obraz.png

Congratulations @marvinix

obraz.png

Thanks for the card
I really appreciate it😊😊