Rising Star NFT Giveaway R67 Febie

Hi everyone, It's nice to have You here. Today It's another daily giveaway, but this time without opening, but i hope You'll enjoy another free NFT.

R67 Febie is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 17.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R66 Matt (15.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/vxwpucma

R64 RS 30 Guitar Synth (16.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/sujcbdud

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Rising Star name - city-of-dresden
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @madmanmusic, here is a little bit of BEER from @no-advice for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the giveaway. 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

im in for the giveaway!

Thanks for the contest, please list me! user:@alejoca

Please add me for the draw.

@kevinnag58

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

Hi there, i would love to participate, my risingstar name is jesustiano

Thanks for the giveaway!
My username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Goodluck everyone! - dubble

add me to the draw, please: minus-pi

Thanks for doing this! @m3ss

trentonlundy1

pinkfloyd878

Thanks for the giveaway my username is apvito

I'd like to try my luck @belhaven14

Please include me (username=moonthumb) in this giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@moonthumb, ¡lo siento!

Puedes llamar al bot PIZZA un máximo de 10 veces al día.

@irisworld
Thanks for the great giveaway!