Rising Star NFT Giveaway R74 Blue Mic

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what rare card You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

R74 Blue Mic is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 28.08.21 around 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R70 Jamie (26.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r70-jamie

34 Drew and 36 Craig (26.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-34-drew-and-36-craig-qye3da

R81 RS 101 (27.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r81-rs-101-qye247

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Felicitaciones al ganador 😀

Congratulation to the winner xDD!

congrats @luisheredia309

Please add me in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

felicidades al ganador y que tengan un lindo dia

Felicitaciones al ganador/a y aqui estare para el proxim sorteo, anotenme :)

Hi, please count me in, thanks,
@servelle

count me in, please: minus-pi

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

I'm in!!
User: yems

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Hello, good luck to everyone, I hope to be lucky my username is @ luisheredia309

Hola, me gustaria participar del sorteo, gracias.

Count me please @malobros

Que lindo micro me vendría bien para mí colección Yo quiero participar si puedo @lokywolf2295

hi thanks for this giveaway @rosmiapure

Yes please madman. Thanks @magooz

Please list me^^
@irisworld

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"!

Cuenta con migo siempre exelente lo q haces

Fun new game for me!
thaddeusprime

hello, @madmanmusic first of all i wanted to thank you for always putting cards on the marketplace with reasonable price and fyi i did bought lots of the cards xD and please include me in the next draw @tawadak24 thanks!!

Can you add me please? @coccodema

Please include me in the giveaway
@odersait

hello my friend you have a nice work pleaase count me in the next my user soychalbed

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Please count me in for the give away @celescu

Add me.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Hello Thank you @madmanmusic for another giveaway. Plase count me @flquin

Thank you for the contest new player username: lacandela

My Rising Star name is btcsam. Thanks for the opportunity :)

hey esta me interesa para mis lecciones musicales , espero tener suerte , mi usuario es @zonadigital21 !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic, you've been given LUV from @zonadigital21.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

hi thanks for this giveaway @apvito

Gracias amigo, mi usuario es @alexdraig

Thanks for doing this. Count me in for the next draw @silver-edge

please count me in @dubble

Greetings i'll like to participate @waldyrdhive

Count me in! 🤘

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Maybe a piano

thanks for the contest, please list me for the draw :D!

Greetings friend, I want to participate in your raffle my username is @mario02

count me in dude

Musicline

join me in this giveaway too!!♥

@guaradams

There are 2 pages
Pages