Rising Star NFT Giveaway R80 Ian

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another giveaway, i hope You'll like it and enjoy it. Let me know in comment what rare card You would like to see in next giveaway. Have a nice day

R80 Ian is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 30.08.21 around 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R74 Blue Mic (28.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r74-blue-mic-qyftz9

2 x 30 Jake (28.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-2-x-30-jake

R82 RS Vocoder (29.08.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r82-rs-vocoder-qyhxdf

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulation to winner! 🤩

YAY!

!PIZZA

@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (2/10)

Felicitaciones al ganador

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Genial que linda cara yo quiero participar por ella @lokywolf2295 saludos

Can you add me please? @coccodema

Count me in pls! @shiftrox

Count me in, please @hhayweaver

Glad to participate. Nice post

I'll join. @yems

Please sign me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Ian come to me!
@elioh

Hi, please count me in, thanks,
@servelle

Ian, so hot right now.

@magooz

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

add me on it ! ♥
@guaradams

Please include me in the giveaway ;) @finris

buenas , me gustaria participar @fabifp9

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

please add me to the draw!
@irisworld

Nice card, please addme too
@celescu

Thanks for the giveaway.
My RS username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Aquí estamos pendientes jejeje
@brenlys2000 mi número de

Awesome!
IGN thaddeusprime

Thanks for your contests, please list me for the next draw :D! user :@alejoca

Hi, please add me on this giveaway, ign : @tawadak24 thank you very much and have a great weekend! Keep up the good work. :DDD

I'm in ign failingforwards

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

Hi, my rising star name is soumya01
Count me in 😊.

I want to participate ! @amaillo

Please add me to the list!
@jhanz111

Thank you for the contest new to game username: lacandela

Me anoto para el proximo torneo, gracias