Big 12 packs opening #11 | Giveaway R64 RS 30 Guitar Synth

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, I hope You're doing well, it's really nice to have You here. It's another packs opening and this time it was really nice, I've got 2 epics and I hope You'll enjoy. As always here is another giveaway:

R64 RS 30 Guitar Synth is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 16.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R59 Laney (14.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/enqkmnyg

R66 Matt (15.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/vxwpucma

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations to @mimismartypants! You go girl!

Thanks dude!!!

Whoop whoop! Thank you please !LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic, you've been given LUV from @mimismartypants.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/3)

Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

Congrats on your double epics. My Rising Star name is the same as here for the giveaway. Thanks.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

lovely new cards! count me in for this giveaway!

please add my name in the next draw, thank you
username - imfarhad

Count me in please!

Please enter me in the draw.

User name: kevinnag58

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to participate. My username is "skyple"

pinkfloyd878

Thanks for the giveaway! Please add me in the next round.
My username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I love this new card..
Congrats for nice pull..
My game id is guurry123

I don't have a R64 RS 30 Guitar Synth. It would be nice to win.

My Rising Star username is moonthumb.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands and/or Rising Star and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

I'd like to participate please! @belhaven14

i want to participate

Please add my name for this giveaway.
Love to see the new card.

Thank you for your contest, I would like to invite you to my giveaway, it is my first giveaway and I have very few entrants, so there is a better chance of winning. thanks again and tell me if sharing my contest for your comments bothers you. Thanks for everything,😀. User: @alejoca

oooh please count me in, @magooz.

Hi there, count me in, jesustiano

My Rising Star name is the supriya.gupta for the giveaway. Please count me in.

Hello, my user is apvito