Decided for more at Rising Star [ENG-ESP] Decidida por mas en Rising Star 🎶🎶🎵

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello my beautiful people! I hope you are very well, days without reporting my status in #RisingStar because of work (without posting, but not without doing missions), but I found some time to bring you good news, and is that, with only 3 months in Rising Star I have fallen in love with the economy of this game.

Hola mi genta bella! espero estén muy bien, días sin reportar mi status en #RisingStar a causa del trabajo (sin postear, mas no sin hacer misiones), pero ya encontré un tiempo para traerles buenas noticias, y es que, con solo 3 meses en Rising Star me he enamorado muchísimo de la economía de este juego.


packr.jpg

ri.png


Betting on more

After doing some more research on Rising Star, seeing their sustainability in this precious #Hive network, the great support of their community and the economy as such, I decided to go for more in my account 🚀🚀🚀

I know that Rising Star bets on a long term economy, but still nothing stopped me to buy 2 packs of 100,000 ST, each in different weeks, and try a little more of my luck.

The investment has come from the fruit of my posts, so it is very important to keep posting actively, as a small contribution from each of us benefits this great hive. I take this opportunity to thank all those who have given a like to each of my noble publications.

Opening Packs

The most awaited moment arrived, after making my due transactions and obtaining the first 100.000ST I proceeded to buy my 12 pack, well up to there, at the moment of opening it I prayed to God that something good would come out of it, I had read enough and many had told me that many times it is not profitable to buy packs, that it is better to go to the market for what we want but I wanted to try my luck.

Well, bad, bad luck, I was expecting at least something epic.
In each pack beyond the common ones, a rare 😩, in total 12 rare cards and the common ones only common ones hahahahaha.

Apostando por mas

Después de investigar un poco mas sobre Rising Star, viendo su sostenibilidad en esta preciada red de #Hive, el gran apoyo de su comunidad y la economía como tal, he decidido ir por mas en mi cuenta 🚀🚀🚀

Sé que Rising Star apuesta a una economía a largo plazo, pero aun así nada me detuvo para comprar 2 pack de 100.000 ST, cada uno en semanas diferentes, y probar un poco mas de mi suerte.

La inversión ha llegado del fruto de mis post, por eso es muy importante mantenernos activos posteando, ya que un pequeño aporte de cada uno de nosotros beneficia esta gran colmena. Aprovecho la ocasión para dar las gracias a todos aquellos que han dado un me gusta a cada una de mis nobles publicaciones ❣❤❣


Apertura de Packs

Llegó el momento mas esperado, después de hacer mis debidas transacciones y obtener los primeros 100.000ST procedí a comprar mis 12 pack, bien hasta allí, al momento de aperturarlo me persiné pidiéndole a Dios que me saliera algo bueno, ya había leído bastante y muchos me lo habían dicho, que muchas veces no es nada rentable comprar pack, que es mejor ir al mercado por lo que deseamos pero yo quise probar mi suerte.

Pues, mala, mala suerte, esperaba por lo menos algo épico
En cada pack mas allá de las comunes, una rara 😩, en total 12 cartas raras y las comunes solo comunes jajajaja


First Pack Rare Cards 👇


pac1.jpg

pft.jpg


Rare Cards from the Second Pack 👇


EDAS.jpg

HDHD.jpg

As you can see I only got two epic cards in my first 24 packs, I expected at least one legendary card, there is no other way but to keep trying my luck for the next one, the important thing was that I got a car (E50) which is a prerequisite to move to the third map.

Most likely I will sell the other epic (E71) since it is a piano instrument card, and I am currently collecting guitars, if I manage to sell it I will acquire my guitars to continue increasing my skills.

Como pueden ver solo obtuve dos cartas épicas en mis primeros 24 pack, esperaba por lo menos una carta legendaria, no hay de otra quedará seguir probando mi suerte para la próxima, lo importante fue que conseguí ya un carro (E50) que es un requisito indispensable para pasar al tercer mapa.

Lo mas probable es que venda la otra épica (E71) ya que es una carta del instrumento de piano, y actualmente estoy coleccionando guitarras, si logro venderla adquiero mis guitarras para seguir aumentando mis skill.


Screenshot_40.jpg

Current status

For now I say goodbye, wishing you good vibes to generate more Starbit. 🚀🚀🚀
Por ahora me despido, deseándoles buenas vibras para generar mas Starbit 🚀🚀🚀




aaa.png

Sort:  

MV.png

!PIZZA
!LUV

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pleo1542 tipped mariolbi (x1)
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @mariolbi (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations @mariolbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!