My first RisingStar Post. Who i am, what i do and want to do in Future + Booster Openings

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

Hey there,

i am Marxeo and since yesterday i am starting my Hobby-Career inside of the Hive Social Media World. While i am playing Splinterlands then more than a year, i started to play Rising Star some Weeks ago. To post Content in this World is an absolutly new Thing for me.

Normally i am just Streaming a little bit on twitch.tv/marxeo or posting some Video Content on Youtube. I am not a professionell Content Creator and i dont know what's my Way in the Future, but i really want to create more and better Content in the World of Blockchain Gaming.


In this Video you are able to hear me talk and listen to my Opinion to my Booster Openings. Have fun watching my first and easy Video Introduction for the Rising Star Community with the Bonus of some Booster Openings.

If you liked the Video or just want to support what i am doing, feel free to vote up my Content and/or ...

...follow me on...

Twitch.TV

YouTube

Twitter**

**

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

oh, thank you very much :)

Congratulations @marxeo112! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!