buying my first 2 cards - comprando mis primeras 2 cartas

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

meme.png

Hello how are you friends I hope you are having a good day I am excited since it will be my first post in general and I will write about the Rising Star Game.
I've only been playing for 2 weeks so my progress has been slow, I just reached level 11 since what has cost me the most is getting the fans to generate more experience and also more STARBITS.

Hola qué tal amigos espero estén teniendo un buen día estoy emocionado ya que será mi primer post en general y escribiré sobre el juego Rising Star Game.
Apenas tengo 2 semanas jugando por ende mi progreso ha sido lento, apenas recién alcance el nivel 11 ya que lo que mas me ha costado es conseguir los fans para generar mayor experiencia y también más STARBITS.
mem.png

After 2 weeks of saving STARBITS I was able to purchase what I consider to be the most essential cards:
Energy boost (pizza slice) already made me hungry just typing it and Pizza Box.
My next goal would be to buy a musician with 100 fans since now it's the hardest thing for me to get together from time to time with the help of the Drunks (drunks on the sidewalk).
I say goodbye hoping someone reads this post since I think it is more difficult to grow with the world of hive posters. If I get rewards it will be to try to grow faster in the game and in the communities.
Have a good day and rock and roll.

Después de 2 semanas de ahorrar STARBITS pude comprar lo que considero las cartas más esenciales:
Energy boost (rebanada de pizza) ya me dio hambre de solo escribirlo y Pizza Box.
Mi siguiente objetivo sería comprar algún musico con 100 fans ya que ahora es lo que mas me cuesta juntar de vez en cuando los junto con ayuda de los Drunks (borrachitos de banqueta).
Me despido esperando alguien lea este post ya que creo es más difícil crecer con el mundo de posteadores de hive. Si llego a tener recompensas será para tratar de crecer más rápido en el juego y en las comunidades.
Que tengan buen día y a rockanrolear.

meme2.png

Sort:  

Hola bro , buen inicio en RISING excelente estrategia para empezar ,es exactamente lo que debes hacer, con paciencia verás como poco a poco vas creciendo cada día tanto en RISING como en esta comunidad. Saludos nos vemos en buskeria!!!!!!

Hello @matalocos! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations for making your first post on hive and we welcome you to this awesome community!

Here at Hive we would love to get to know new users well. So the best way to start is to do an introduction post. You can choose whatever information you would like to share about yourself, be creative! Add pictures and also you might want to share how you discovered hive. If someone introduced you to hive, tag them in your introduction post to thank them. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @chillwithshanna once you have made your awesome introduction post!
Happy Blogging!

buen inicio también me gustaron los mememes que hiciste

ese meme de anime siempre me ha gustado