NEW UPDATE RISING STAR UTILS - ¡BUY WITH SWAPHIVE, WEBSOCKETS, VIEW YOUR STATS AND TOKEN GRAPHICS!

1.png


Link to Rising Star Utils web

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8fAHT8nqJdLrXhv1EgDVmbEzpuNaiVAm7UqP6ChvYq2MgxQGhgmoc7ws1uMhVASZBXBFE2RVXkRLXxGChppie3zP2sSHYGVuNw8sR5WYLg92YbG.png

Good evening to all the Rising Star community, today I come with excellent news. These weeks I have been working on improvements.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8fAHT8nqJdLrXhv1EgDVmbEzpuNaiVAm7UqP6ChvYq2MgxQGhgmoc7ws1uMhVASZBXBFE2RVXkRLXxGChppie3zP2sSHYGVuNw8sR5WYLg92YbG.png

In principle I have touched some aesthetic details, so that it can be seen more optimally on mobile devices, which was not possible at the time. Although, maybe the design of the page is not the most optimal (design is not my forte), I'm focused more on the functionalities that the application can provide. I have also changed the header completely. I have also added the possibility for you to donate to the maintenance of the site.

image.png

I have implemented websockets in the web site, so every time a transaction is successfully performed on the page, the cards will be updated in each client.

rooms.png

As many had asked me, now you have the option to buy cards with SWAP.HIVE, you just have to enter in any section of purchase and change the STARBITS icon by SWAP.HIVE, when you change it automatically load the new cards.

image.png

I have added the option to log in with Hive Keychain, which now allows you to access your Rising Star statistics and your STARBITS and STARPRO token balances from the same place.

image.png

Finally seeing that in both Tribaldex and Hive-Engine charts it was not possible to see the history of the token beyond the last four months. I have added an option to be able to monitor the token's entire journey since its launch.

Once I finished setting up the graphs, I was amazed at how much STARPRO has grown since its launch. That shows what a great job the @risingstargame team has been doing.

image.png

I remind you that you can leave in the comments suggestions for new features for the page. When I have the time to do them, I will be happy to do them.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8fAHT8nqJdLrXhv1EgDVmbEzpuNaiVAm7UqP6ChvYq2MgxQGhgmoc7ws1uMhVASZBXBFE2RVXkRLXxGChppie3zP2sSHYGVuNw8sR5WYLg92YbG.png

Thanks to your suggestions, my plans for the future of the site are:

  • In the charts section, add a token volume chart and also add a trade history.
  • Filter out the unique charts that a user is missing and return the cheapest of each. This has been a big problem for me, as there are a lot of cards to calculate in case of a large account and I do not have my own private node in Hive.
  • Work on graphs that reflect the users with the most cards, the most unique cards, among other statistics.
  • Collect the total STARBITS and SWAP-HIVE spent per month on the site.
  • I have been asked to add a way to see the buying and selling history of users, maybe in future updates I can implement it.

I want to thank the community for trusting Rising Star Utils, these first two weeks of activity we have had a great support from the users.


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8fAHT8nqJdLrXhv1EgDVmbEzpuNaiVAm7UqP6ChvYq2MgxQGhgmoc7ws1uMhVASZBXBFE2RVXkRLXxGChppie3zP2sSHYGVuNw8sR5WYLg92YbG.png

See you next time with the next update!


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8fAHT8nqJdLrXhv1EgDVmbEzpuNaiVAm7UqP6ChvYq2MgxQGhgmoc7ws1uMhVASZBXBFE2RVXkRLXxGChppie3zP2sSHYGVuNw8sR5WYLg92YbG.png

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG8fAHT8nqJdLrXhurMztqzwA6ZpC39HkeWH8NqmGXztUMr9bhfGUs83PP1ucvQQHBsasB54DjekQJHByvCPcvvzJGPDDb4wvHY2CpkmYenNhEApN.png


Link to Rising Star Utils web

Sort:  

You are doing an amazing job!

Great work!
!LUV ❤️
!HUG
!PIZZA 🍕

Dear @mateodm03, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @amaari.
(3/3)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@amaari(7/15) tipped @mateodm03

Gran trabajo amigo 💫 quien hubiera dicho que agarrarías la pala

ni yo me lo creo jaja