Rising Star - One song per day and giveaway of 10,000 starbits - Ojos de dragon: Las Pastillas del Abuelo

in Rising Star Game15 days ago

adsasdsa (1).png

divisors_15.png


Welcome to the new format of my sweepstakes !


dividers_15.png

After some time inactive on Hive, I'm back to posting so I'll probably be back with more content like pack openings, series reviews, etc.
Every day I will talk about one of the songs I listen to the most. These are the artists I listened to the most last year. The previous song I talked about in my last post was: Lunes por la madrugada - Los Abuelos de la Nada

Las Pastillas del Abuelo - Ojos de dragón

image.png


The song n°16 in my Spotify list of the most listened songs by me last year is Ojos de dragon by Las Pastillas del Abuelo. I met the band thanks to my stepbrother's cousin, who taught me several songs from the band and I loved them. I think I have more than 15 songs in my Spotify playlist dedicated to the most modern national rock.

780x400-2 (1).jpg

"Ojos de Dragón" is a song by the Argentine rock band Las Pastillas del Abuelo. It is one of the band's most emblematic songs and is part of their album "Desafíos" released in 2008, it is the third most listened song of the group on Spotify, it has 37 million plays.
The band's lyrics usually feature poetry and a catchy melody.



divisores_15.png


**The format will be the same as some time ago, we will use a web page to announce the winners of the raffle, the first winner will get 10000 starbits **.

Frequent sweepstakes participants are: @amaillo, @thurawinkyaw, @rentaw03, @engilhramn, @luizeba, @dubble, @luchoom99, @jfang003, @lipe100dedos, @lordanquek, @supriya. gupta, @vaynard86, @myeong, @soyuntito, @irisworld, @yeckingo1, @tengolotodo, @technocrypton, @makhinoo, @blitzzzz, @s3rg4, @thaddeusprime, @soyunasantacruz, @jjjjqf , @instamental, @zottone444, @criptosectadepit, @chapelle

In case you want to be removed from the list, mention in the comments!

The winner is @akiraymd, congrats!!!!

image.png


Here is the evidence of the shipment of the prize of 10000 starbits:

image.png

divisors_15.png

See you soon in the next edition!


divisores_15.png


divisores_15.png

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

divisores_15.png


¡Bienvenidos al nuevo formato de mis sorteos!


divisores_15.png

Después de un tiempo inactivo en Hive, vuelvo a postear así que probablemente vuelva con más contenido como aperturas de packs, reviews de series, etc.
Cada día os iré hablando de una de las canciones que más escucho. Estos son los artistas que más escuché el año pasado. La anterior canción de la que hable mi post pasado fue: Lunes por la madrugada - Los Abuelos de la Nada

Las Pastillas del Abuelo - Ojos de dragón

image.png


La canción n°16 de mi lista de Spotify de las canciones más escuhadas por mi el año pasado es Ojos de dragon de Las Pastillas del Abuelo. Conoci a la banda gracias al primo de mi hermanastro, que me enseño varias canciones de la banda y me encantaron. Creo que tengo más de 15 canciones en mi playlist de Spotify dedicada al rock nacional más moderno.

780x400-2 (1).jpg

"Ojos de Dragón" es una canción del grupo de rock argentino Las Pastillas del Abuelo. Es una de las canciones más emblemáticas de la banda y forma parte de su álbum "Desafíos" lanzado en 2008, es la tercer canción mas escuchada del grupo en Spotify, cuenta con 37 millones de reproducciones.
La banda suele contar en sus letras con poesía y una melodía pegadiza.



divisores_15.png


El formato será el mismo que hace un tiempo, utilizaremos una página web para anunciar los ganadores del sorteo, el primer ganador se llevará 10000 starbits.

Los participantes frecuentes del sorteo son: @amaillo, @thurawinkyaw, @rentaw03, @engilhramn, @luizeba, @dubble, @luchoom99, @jfang003, @lipe100dedos, @lordanquek, @supriya.gupta, @vaynard86, @myeong, @soyuntito, @irisworld, @yeckingo1, @tengolotodo, @technocrypton, @makhinoo, @blitzzzz, @s3rg4, @thaddeusprime, @soyunasantacruz, @jjjqf , @instamental, @zottone444, @criptosectadepit, @chapelle

En caso de querer ser quitado de la lista, ¡mencionar en los comentarios!

El ganador es @akiraymd, ¡¡¡enhorabuena!!!

image.png


A continuación las pruebas del envio del premio de 10000 starbits:

image.png

divisores_15.png

¡Nos vemos pronto en la próxima edición!


divisores_15.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in ^^ @subidu