My first withdraw starpro/Retire Mi Primer Starpro

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

image.png

fuente/source

Traducido con google traductor, una disculpa si se traduce mal o no se entiende

Translated with google translator, sorry if it is mistranslated or not understood

image.png

Muy Buenas a toda la comunidad de risingstargame el día de hoy estoy aquí para comentar mi primer retiro de starpro y como fue un poco el motivo/historia del asunto.

Hello to the entire risingstargame community, today I am here to comment on my first withdraw starpro and how the reason/story of the matter was a bit.

Bueno todo comenzó con el pensamiento de que hacer con unos 20k de starbits que tenia ayer, recordé que tenia starpro que no quería usar ya que en ese momento ese poco porcentaje de starpro me costo menos de 10k de starbits y no lo quería retirar pero decidí retirarlo.

Well it all started with the thought of what to do with about 20k of starbits that I had yesterday, I remembered that I had starpro that I didn't want to use since at that moment that little percentage of starpro cost me less than 10k of starbits and I didn't want to withdraw it but I decided withdraw it.

Tenia un aproximado de 0.78 de starpro que no era suficiente para retirarlo así que meti los 20k a la pool y con eso fue suficiente para sacar el starpro.

I had about 0.78 starpro which wasn't enough to withdraw it so I put the 20k into the pool and that was enough to get the starpro.
image.png

image.png

Ese fue el poco que me quedo después de meter a la pool, tenia mas de un año sin meterme al musicpromoter, y si note que hay mucha mas gente aportando para crear mas starpro con la pool

That was the little I had left after entering the pool, I had more than a year without entering the music promoter, and I did notice that there are many more people contributing to create more starpro with the pool

image.png

Y se consiguió el objetivo mi primer starpro que solo quería comentar ya que después de estar jugando un año completo al juego nunca saque nada de starpro.

And the goal was achieved my first starpro that I just wanted to comment on since after playing the game for a full year I never got anything from starpro.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maximiliam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(2/10) tipped @maximiliam (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!