Rising Star Giveaway Results

Hello everybody!!!

In this post I'm announcing the winners of the 10K SB raffle. Due to the huge amount of participants I decided to extend the raffle to 100K SB among 10 lucky winners

image.png

🤑And the winners are🤑

@guurry123
@nysster
@freed99
@ravenmus1c
@maurojd
@corbeaunoir
@isag
@daethical
@smurf3r
@amaillo

Hope you use those SB wisely. Have a nice day. Follow me and I'll follow back. I'm gonna be making giveaways like this periodically.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! !PIZZA

Awesomeee!! Thank you so much! =)

Que genial!!! Primera vez que gano! 😁... Gracias!!!! 🤗

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@freed99(4/7) tipped @mejiasclaudia (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Nice thanks. Followed :)

Thank you! I'll have to learn how to use it wisely!

Awesome Thank you very much...