[ESP-ENG] Rising Star: in this 1st Stage of my Career I will need a lot of LUCK

Rising Star  POST LUCK 1.JPG

Hola mis buenos amigos de la Comunidad Rising Star.

Todavía sigo en las calles demostrando mi talento y en algún Mid Week Support Slot (ya hay que aprovechar todos los espacio..!!!).

Lo estuve pensando bien y creo que en esta 1ra Etapa de mi Carrera como músico (con grandes ambiciones) voy a necesitar muchísima suerte y por esta razón adquirí estratégicamente las Cartas que pueden ver en la imagen anterior:

Que aumentan a un bajo costo (relativo) mi Buena Estrella..!!!

Gracias por su tiempo y nos seguimos viendo por este medio. Bye.

Hello my good friends from the Rising Star Community.

I am still in the streets showing my talent and in some Mid Week Support Slot (we have to take advantage of all the space..!!!).

I have been thinking about it well and I think that in this 1st Stage of my career as a musician (with great ambitions) I am going to need a lot of luck and for this reason I strategically acquired the Cards that you can see in the previous image:

That increase my Good Star at a low (relative) cost..!!!

Thank you for your time and we continue to see each other through this medium. Bye.

Rising Star  POST LUCK 2.JPG


Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mirandasaurio, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.