You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Game - Level 75 Reached, First Band Audition Started

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Congrats on reaching Level 75. I have LONG way to go before reach that milestone.

Good luck on your band auditions. I'll be curious to see what all it takes to get your entire band.

Keep the updates coming.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot and good luck to you too.

So far nothing after two auditions.

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hey, I checked it now and I stand corrected. One audition actually was successful.

It was in the night and I missed the message.

Slot unlocked.

@moonthumb
Hey, it took me ten missions to unlock the entire band. Here's the report - Rising Star Game - All Band Members Unlocked

Good luck!

Congratulations on getting the band together so quickly. Rock on!

Thanks a lot :)

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !