Rising Star - NFT Skill Card Giveaway (DE/EN)

°English version blow°

Hallo Hive Community und Freunde des Blockchain Gaming!

Heute ist mal wieder Happy-Giveaway-Day! Ich habe still und heimlich die drei Millionen Skill-Punkte-Marke geknackt, darum gibt es heute Skill-Karten zu gewinnen :)

Diesmal im Lostopf:

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-18 um 20.58.03.jpg

Ausgelost via https://wheelofnames.com/de/ - der Random-Picker wird die Sieger nach Zufallsprinzip ermitteln.

untitled.gif

um teilzunehmen:

  • Schreibe einen Kommentar, warum du unbedingt mehr Skillz brauchst 🎵
  • Folge mir @musicuniversity auf Hive
  • Markiere einen Freund, der auch teilnehmen soll
  • Upvotes und Teilen sind nicht notwendig, aber ich freue mich natürlich sehr darüber 😀

Das Gewinnspiel läuft bis Mittwoch Abend | 23. Juni | 23:59 Uhr. Viel Glück 🍀

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJuebMZamM2qiwTwpCCS8UiwSESiVdHHM6d1dm9PC6EwFr8kcNY8zrGpFUmDLSiutyJTcoENFZB2eEf5qy61KUNkzZizwteXnkvfgRiRNwuWpVRMnQRQfB2c4KY.jpeg

Hello Hive Community and friends of blockchain gaming!

Today is Happy Giveaway Day again! I quietly cracked the three million skill point mark, that's why there are skill cards to be won today :)

This time in the lottery pot:

Bildschirmfoto 2021-06-18 um 20.58.03.jpg

Drawn via https://wheelofnames.com/de/ - the random picker will determine the winners at random.

untitled.gif

to participate:

  • Leave a comment on why you absolutely need more Skillz 🎵
  • Follow me @musicuniversity on Hive
  • Mark a friend who should also participate
  • Upvotes and shares are not necessary, but of course I am very happy about them 😀

The competition runs until Wednesday evening | June 23 | 11:59 pm. Good luck 🍀

Alle bisherigen Teilnehmer | All previous participants:

@alexvan
@alokkumar121
@andrewmusic
@apprentice001
@atnep111
@bitandi
@captaincryptic
@carlosro
@cibersk8
@ciderjunkie
@deanlogic
@dirtnowitzki
@ekavieka
@endrius
@ervin-lemark
@fdeflash
@fragozar01
@gillianpearce
@gr33nm4ster
@guurry123
@handtalk5
@harpreetjanda
@heruvim1978
@hivediver
@hykss
@horstman5
@imfarhad
@irisworld
@javiss
@jfang003
@karinxxl
@kevinnag58
@kingneptune
@kurogan
@manukass
@mau189gg
@mawit07
@mimismartypants
@minimining
@moeenali
@moonthumb
@mvl2304
@nupulse
@philipmak
@pixiepost
@playbyhive
@proto26
@psimpson67
@r1s2g3
@ravenmus1c
@rxhector
@rupinder
@sentipl
@silver-edge
@sirdemian
@solymi
@steevc
@thatcryptodave
@tlundy47
@tommyl33
@uwelang
@vimukthi
@viniciotricolor
@vokus
@yaluna
@yeckingo1
@ynwa.andree
@yocazo

Sort:  

I need the skills desperately to come closer to your Total Skill counter. 😁

And I would like to mention @mimismartypants to participate.

Toadie has a good number of skills... love this cards to reduce the ego...

The King congratulates you on reaching the 3 mill mark! WOO HOO! The Kingdom's game engager always can use an upgraded skill set in any shape or form! @pixiepost

Congrats on your skillpoints.
I invite @thehive

Bin es leid Pianostunden zu nehmen :)

Tagging @kintaro-oe

I'm just getting started so I need help with everything! I invite jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have to use @ before name to tag.

@jfang003

Thanks. I know that but just was going to fast and got ahead of myself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a great giveaway. Thank you! 😍

I absolutely need more skills because I recently got my first legendary since beta. Hoorah! However, it was an instrument. Boo! I'm constantly having to put it into storage because my drunk fans get way too high.

You might want to try this one @lulusart.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ich brauche mehr skillz weil meine Fans die überhand haben :)
Ich brauche mehr starbits daher mehr skillz :)
!invest_vote
!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thanks a lot for the giveaway
I would like to get more skills to keep my ego at 0% and get more star it rewards.
I would like to invite @rupinder and @guurry123 to participate.

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

I need the skill because the ego I have it through the heavens! 😂
i invite to join us: @keniel16
gl and greetings to all!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Because you can never have too much skills and I'm nowhere close to 3 million.. ( huge congrats by the way, you are killing it) I also get bogged down by drunk fans that mess with my ego and the further I progress the more ego points get added to gigs. Bleh!!!

Tagging @moonthumb and @eldonburr!! Come win some cards!

Do music lessons until you don't get so much ego!

I want to participate because I have some letters with many fans that make me grow my ego so I have them in the market so they do not affect me, I invite @arlettemsalase

Congratulations @musicuniversity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yeah... I need more Skills because I don't even have 1,000 Skill compared to your millions of skills!

@mawit07 should get in on this.

I need more skill because I only have 83 at the moment.
@pablodare are you in on this?

I need more skill points because I get so many drunks

Skills are a key to the ego! I mean low ego!

@nupulse try it :)

im in for the next one

i invite @eldon1

I would like to enter the giveaway and I will tag @captaincryptic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I need to skills to pay the bills and for that reason I'm once again asking you to be included, thank you

I need to skills to pay the bills and for that reason I'm once again asking you to be included, thank you

pls i need more luck . pls include my friend here @tawadak24

Congratulations on attaining 3 MILLION skill. Mine is slightly lower than that.

We ALWAYS need more skill to counteract the dreaded STARBITS sucker, EGO.
!PIZZA

@moonthumb, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Connect

Trade


@musicuniversity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)