Rising Star Giveaway #33 - win 1000 Starbits (Ends 30 Nov 2021)

Hello! Risers...

How are you today?
Ok Today is Rising Star Giveaways day. I am going to announce the
winner for todays Giveaway. Before
that I would like to share my
activites of Rising Star Missions.

poster_2021-11-29-120020.png

The missions what I finished
in two days are as following -

3 = Guitar Lesson

2 = STARBITS Millionaire

1 = Busking With A License

5 = Saturday Support

The report of Daily Mission

Screenshot_2021_1129_120113.png

I like this Blockchain Game
because it make me happy by collecting Cards. I spend my free
time in this game. I have plan to
buy Card packs in coming future.

My Account Status

Fan : Now I have 2330 fans. Its
enough fans in this level.

Skills : I have 8811 Skills. Its
improve then last week. Because of
Guiter Lesson Missions.

Luck : I have only 597 Luck. Its very
little. And I will focus to get luck in
future.

Total cards : Now I have got 66
Cards.

Last Rising Star Giveaway - 43

Riley Card and 1000 Starbits (ends 26 Nov 2021) Good luck! to you all...

12 Users name of participated in
this Giveaway. I going to use
spinner to choose a Lucy person.

@jakkal
@nyinyiwin
@amaillo
@fredkese
@rafasete
@andy-plays
@dubble
@naythan
@yeckingo1
@emersonzomi
@tin.aung.soe
@rayius

20211129_115401.gif

Congratulations! @rayius

leave a comment and I wil send
1000 Starbits for you.
What a grate day winner!

Screenshot_2021_1129_115109.png

20211129_115242.gif

Congratulations! @fredkese

leave a comment and I wil send
43 Riley Card for you.
What a grate day winner!
Screenshot_2021_1129_114930.png

How to participate in this Giveaway?

Its very simple haha 😀.
To participate in this 1000 Starbits
giveaway leave any comment with
your game account name.(Only one
person one account) So I will use
Spiner to choose a winner. And I
will announce the winners in my
next post.

Rising Star is the best game of the
Blockchain gaming that give
Cryptos. If you have not try it yet
you can use my refer link below

TO PLAY RISING STAR GAME LINK Click Here

And If you have any questions you
can free freely connect to me >>>

Screenshot_2021_1003_170004.png

Connect to me>>> Touch Image
KoKoMoeHeinMyanmarkoko5kokomoehei7
26-261903_facebook-f-logo-transparent-background-download-facebook.pngimage.png5a4e9e5b232b9ff0848852b19665cf59.jpg

footer2.gif

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
29.11.21

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif


Screenshot_2021_0706_191708.png

20211003_160918.gif

Sort:  

awesome! thank you so much @myanmarkoko ! Count me in for the next giveaway too! Love it!
@rayius

Congratulations @rayius

Thanks for participating

img_0.4361083372959232.jpg

thank you so much! very kind of you!

Congratulations to myself

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you❤

count me in again please :) @dubble

Added your name.
Good luck!

Starbits ရရင် ယူမှာပေါ့။

!PIZZA

ထဲ့ပေးထားတယ်ဗျ။ ကံကောင်းပါစေဗျာ။

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
myanmarkoko tipped walarhein (x1)
myanmarkoko tipped tin.aung.soe (x1)
@amaillo(5/9) tipped @myanmarkoko (x1)
myanmarkoko tipped golden.future (x1)
tin.aung.soe tipped myanmarkoko (x1)
golden.future tipped myanmarkoko (x1)

Join us in Discord!

ယူမယ်ကွဲ့ ယူမယ်ကွဲ့ Starbits ပေးတော့ကွယ်

!LUV

ကံကောင်းပါစဗျော.... !PIZZA

count me in please
@oxidil

Done!
Thanks for participating.

ပေးသလောက် ယူရမှာပဲ

!PIZZA
!LUV

!PIZZA
ဟုတ်ကဲ့ ထပ်ပြီးကံကောင်းပါစေဗျာ...

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Added your name.
Good luck!

Count on me @tokutaro22

Done!
Thanks for participating.
Good luck!

count me in @amaillo
!PIZZA
!LUV

Let's go again! @jakkal

Please count me in for the giveaway! @andy-plays

Added your name.
Thanks for participating.
Good luck!

Congrats for the winners

@emersonzomi

Added your name.
ကံကောင်းပါစေ...

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thank you so much❤

PLs count me in @rafasete

count me in again please

Added your name.
Good luck!