Rising Star FIRE 1500 Starbits Giveaway #13

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

Hello RisingStar Fans,

Welcome to my latest RisingStar Prize Draw. In each round, there will be two winners. 1st place will receive 1000 Starbits and 2nd place 500 Starbits.

Rules for the giveaway:

  1. Leave a comment
  2. Include your RisingStar IGN if different from your Hive name
  3. Only 1 entry per person, multiple entries from different accounts are not allowed.

No Upvote or Follow is required but all support is appreciated in order to continue offering giveaways.

The winner will be chosen at random using a random prize generator and manually verified that the rules are being followed. Please play fair!

The game will last at least 47 hours or until at least 5 valid participants excluding bots.

I will be giving out PIZZA, LUV, LOL, ALIVE, CTP, and PGM in the comments!

All entrants will be added to the tag list for the next draw, so let me know if you want to be removed at any time.

PlainDivider.jpg

The winner of Prize Draw #12 is:

1st:

2nd:

Congratulations!

PlainDivider.jpg

Taglist:
@jfang003 @pix21 @penderis @hannes-stoffel @luizeba @yeckingo1 @beststart @ricestrela @psalm111 @ifarmgirl @moonthumb @thoth442 @ericburgoyne @engilhramn @coquicoin @iamraincrystal @fiberfrau @imfarhad @lisamgentile1961 @adysscheryl @stdd @benthomaswwd @ijat @diochen @micheal87 @coquicoin @stevermac1966 @temibot @henruc @criptosectadepit @jeffjagoe @micheal87 @ravenmus1c @amaari @ydaiznfts @bechibenner @hivebitsfaucet @tydynrain @beeber @ruralio @cantfoldaces @hhayweaver @vaynard86 @coldbeetrootsoup @crazyphantombr @dtam @noctury @olaf.gui @olujose6 @outwars @putu300 @relf87 @tengolotodo @chaosmagic23 @dragon-ti @lorddiablo @officialrosh1

PlainDivider.jpg

Credits:

The title image is my own creation using Canva.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

Sign Up to Rising Star: here

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mypathtofire ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(9/10)

Thanks for the giveaway, please count me in!

@thoth442

!PIZZA

!ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chaosmagic23 tipped mypathtofire (x1)
beststart tipped mypathtofire (x1)
thoth442 tipped mypathtofire (x1)
@risingstargame(6/15) tipped @mypathtofire (x1)
iamraincrystal tipped mypathtofire (x1)
hoosie tipped mypathtofire (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @temibot and @imfarhad! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Thanks, @tydynrain

Certainly! 🙏 💚

Hehehe, count me bro pls
@ydaiznfts
!LUV

Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

!LUV !LOLZ

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Count me in again.
!BBH

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hannes-stoffel. (2/20)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Nice! Count me in <3
@glitt3r

!PIZZA

@glitt3r, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!LOLZ

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@glitt3r, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/6)

Like to enter thanks
@adysscheryl

Congratulations to @imfarhad 🎉
Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !LOL

!LOLZ !ALIVE

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call it when a chickpea kills someone?
Hummus-cide

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/6)

Keep the Starbits coming! 🎉🎉

!ALIVE
!LUV
!PIZZA

!ALIVE !CTP !LOLZ

@iamraincrystal! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What is it called when a writer is sick of writing?
Authoritis!

Credit: reddit
@iamraincrystal, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(6/6)

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Bin dabei
!LOLZ

!ALIVE

@dragon-ti! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in, Steve

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good luck John! !CTP !ALIVE !PGM

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

thank you for the starbits

please add my name in the next draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in, again, please!
!CTP

I want to participate @olujose6

I won!🙌🙌
We go again, count me in @temibot

Thank you very much, @mypathtofire

Happy Thursday Steve
Count me in again please for your giveaway ...
Congrats to the last winner
Cheers and good luck everybody
@tengolotodo
!ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks Ed, you are in Have a great Thursday !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Excellent mate, not been on Hive today and am way behind!

I will try not to slow you down Ed!

oh you don't Steve lol

Count me in! @engilhramn
!ALIVE

!ALIVE

@engilhramn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in

ign olaf.gui

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in

Hi Steve
Count me in, please
@coquicoin

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please, count me in

Hello Steve, please add me on the drawings, thanks!
@ifarmgirl

!LOLZ

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

!ALIVE

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey There! I would love to be added in the Giveaway!
Count me in this one and the next one if able!
IGN: DeepSpiral
Thanks for the Opportunity!

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

Thanks for the giveaway, please sign me up! @vicer0y
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM
!HBITS
!LOLZ

@vicer0y, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!PGM !CTP !ALIVE

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in again please

Count me in. IGN outwars

please add me, thanks. @diochen


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks for your support